Events in December

Sat 14th December

Paediatrics mock OSCE teaching
9am - 5pm
Guy’s Campus, Great Maze Pond, London SE1 9RT
King’s and KCLSU Family Network’s Christmas Party
noon - 2pm
Bush House South East Wing, 300 Strand
Piccadilly Institute
10pm - 3am
Piccadilly Institute |1 Piccadilly Circus | W1J 0DA
Tiger Tiger
10pm - 3am
Tiger Tiger | 29 The Haymarket | SW1Y 4SP

Mon 16th December

Ice Skating at the Tower of London
7am - 8am
Tower Hill, St Katharine's & Wapping, London EC3N 4AB
Global Lounge
16th December noon - 1st January 7pm
The Shack, G Floor, SE wing, Bush House.
GKT Cricket's 5-A-Side Charity Football Tournament
7:15pm - 8:30pm
Millennium Academy, 50 John Harrison Way, London SE10 0BG
Kandy
10pm - 3am
The Roxy | 3-5 Rathbone Place | London W1T 1HJ

Tue 17th December

SNEAK
10pm - 3am
XOYO | 32-35 Cowper Street | EC2A 4AP

Thu 19th December

Make Play Do at Global Lounge
12:30pm - 4:30pm
The Shack, ground floor SE wing, Bush House
Throwback Thursdays #TBT
10pm - 3am
Piccadilly Institute @ The London Pavilion, 1 Piccadilly Circus, London W1V

Mon 23rd December

Kandy
10pm - 3am
The Roxy | 3-5 Rathbone Place | London W1T 1HJ

Tue 24th December

SNEAK
10pm - 3am
XOYO | 32-35 Cowper Street | EC2A 4AP

Thu 26th December

Throwback Thursdays #TBT
10pm - 3am
Piccadilly Institute @ The London Pavilion, 1 Piccadilly Circus, London W1V

Fri 27th December

Singapore Society x Global Lounge Hotpot Lunch Event
1:30pm - 4:30pm
The Shack, Bush House SE Wing Ground Floor
Singapore Society x Global Lounge Left Behind Christmas Lunch Event

Mon 6th January

Curry Night
5pm - 9pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Fri 10th January

Friday Nights
7pm - 1am
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Mon 13th January

Curry Night
5pm - 9pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE
RSS Feed