Events in November

Fri 1st November

Piccadilly Institute
10pm - 3am
Piccadilly Institute
Tiger Tiger
10pm - 3am
Tiger Tiger | 29 The Haymarket | SW1Y 4SP

Sat 2nd November

Piccadilly Institute
10pm - 3am
Piccadilly Institute |1 Piccadilly Circus | W1J 0DA
Tiger Tiger
10pm - 3am
Tiger Tiger | 29 The Haymarket | SW1Y 4SP

Mon 4th November

Kandy
10pm - 3am
The Roxy | 3-5 Rathbone Place | London W1T 1HJ

Tue 5th November

Gin Club
7pm - 10pm
Guy's Bar
SNEAK
10pm - 3am
XOYO | 32-35 Cowper Street | EC2A 4AP

Wed 6th November

Red Card
9:30pm - 3am
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Thu 7th November

Throwback Thursdays #TBT
10pm - 3am
Dingwalls Camden | London NW1 8AB

Fri 8th November

Piccadilly Institute
10pm - 3am
Piccadilly Institute
Tiger Tiger
10pm - 3am
Tiger Tiger | 29 The Haymarket | SW1Y 4SP

Sat 9th November

KCL International Neurosurgical Conference 2019
9th November 8am - 10th November 6pm
Denmark Hill, 10 Cutcombe Road, Weston Education Centre, London, United Kingdom, London SE5 9RJ
Piccadilly Institute
10pm - 3am
Piccadilly Institute |1 Piccadilly Circus | W1J 0DA
Tiger Tiger
10pm - 3am
Tiger Tiger | 29 The Haymarket | SW1Y 4SP

Mon 11th November

Kandy
10pm - 3am
The Roxy | 3-5 Rathbone Place | London W1T 1HJ

Tue 12th November

Gin Club
7pm - 10pm
Guy's Bar
SNEAK
10pm - 3am
XOYO | 32-35 Cowper Street | EC2A 4AP

Wed 13th November

Red Card
9:30pm - 3am
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Thu 14th November

Clinical Skills Taster Evening
6pm - 8pm
Chantler Simulation and Interactive Learning Centre, Shepherd's House, Guy's Campus, London SE1 1UL
Throwback Thursdays #TBT
10pm - 3am
Dingwalls Camden | London NW1 8AB

Fri 15th November

Piccadilly Institute
10pm - 3am
Piccadilly Institute
Tiger Tiger
10pm - 3am
Tiger Tiger | 29 The Haymarket | SW1Y 4SP

Sat 16th November

Piccadilly Institute
10pm - 3am
Piccadilly Institute |1 Piccadilly Circus | W1J 0DA
Tiger Tiger
10pm - 3am
Tiger Tiger | 29 The Haymarket | SW1Y 4SP

Mon 18th November

Kandy
10pm - 3am
The Roxy | 3-5 Rathbone Place | London W1T 1HJ

Tue 19th November

Gin Club
7pm - 10pm
Guy's Bar
SNEAK
10pm - 3am
XOYO | 32-35 Cowper Street | EC2A 4AP

Wed 20th November

Red Card
9:30pm - 3am
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Thu 21st November

Throwback Thursdays #TBT
10pm - 3am
Dingwalls Camden | London NW1 8AB

Fri 22nd November

Piccadilly Institute
10pm - 3am
Piccadilly Institute
Tiger Tiger
10pm - 3am
Tiger Tiger | 29 The Haymarket | SW1Y 4SP

Sat 23rd November

Piccadilly Institute
10pm - 3am
Piccadilly Institute |1 Piccadilly Circus | W1J 0DA
Tiger Tiger
10pm - 3am
Tiger Tiger | 29 The Haymarket | SW1Y 4SP

Mon 25th November

Kandy
10pm - 3am
The Roxy | 3-5 Rathbone Place | London W1T 1HJ

Tue 26th November

Gin Club
7pm - 10pm
Guy's Bar
SNEAK
10pm - 3am
XOYO | 32-35 Cowper Street | EC2A 4AP

Wed 27th November

Red Card
9:30pm - 3am
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Thu 28th November

Throwback Thursdays #TBT
10pm - 3am
Dingwalls Camden | London NW1 8AB

Fri 29th November

Piccadilly Institute
10pm - 3am
Piccadilly Institute
Tiger Tiger
10pm - 3am
Tiger Tiger | 29 The Haymarket | SW1Y 4SP

Sat 30th November

Piccadilly Institute
10pm - 3am
Piccadilly Institute |1 Piccadilly Circus | W1J 0DA
Tiger Tiger
10pm - 3am
Tiger Tiger | 29 The Haymarket | SW1Y 4SP
RSS Feed