Social Science and Public Policy

Cookies allow us to provide the best experience using our kclsu website.

Read about how kclsu handles data , and more steps you can take to protect your data.

Select the optional cookies, and scroll down to give consent.

SSPP is made up of four schools and seventeen different departments and institutes. Each department/institute has Academic Reps for each programme. Collectively they represent the students in their department and work to develop the student community.

School Representation

Who are my Reps?

You can find out more about student voice within your School and who the Reps are for your course via the links below:

School of Education, Communication & Society
School of Global Affairs 
School of Politics & Economics
School of Security Studies


SSPP PGR Students' Association (Academic Association)

For more information about this student community, please visit this link or the groups' KEATS page.