Natural and Mathematical Sciences

NMS is made up of five different departments. Each department has Student Reps for each programme and a Student Co-Chair. Collectively they represent the students in their department and work to develop the student community.

Faculty Representation

You can read more about student voice within the faculty here: NMS Student Voice

You can find the Student Rep Co-Chair SSLC Guidelines here: Student Rep Co-Chair SSLC Guideline

Department Representation

Programme Reps sit on their Departmental Student Staff Liaison Committee (SSLC) meetings.

Who are my Reps?

You can find out who the Rep for your course is on each department's KEATS SSLC Forum, using the links below: