Event List

Cookies allow us to provide the best experience using our kclsu website.

Read about how kclsu handles data , and more steps you can take to protect your data.

Select the optional cookies, and scroll down to give consent.

Student Run Events Events

View this month's events

Wed 22nd May

Fri 24th May

Students doing karaoke Karaoke Fridays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Mon 27th May

Summer Ball
7pm - 11pm
The Crypt on the Green, Clerkenwell Green, EC1R 0EA

Fri 31st May

Students doing karaoke Karaoke Fridays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Sat 1st June

Portland Trip
1st June 8am - 4th June 11pm
Portland Bunkhouse

Fri 7th June

Intercalation Grad Ball
7:30pm - 11pm
Governors’ Hall Suite

Fri 14th June

Blues and Shields Awards Ceremony 2023/24
7:30pm - 10pm
Robens Suite, Guy's Tower

Sat 15th June

PORTUGAL SUMMER TRIP 2024
15th June midnight - 22nd June 11:59pm
Dreamsea Surf Camp Portugal Centro

Thu 20th June

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Fri 21st June

Students doing karaoke Karaoke Fridays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 27th June

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Tue 2nd July

GKT MSA Graduation Ball
6:30pm - 11:30pm
The UnderGlobe, 21 New Globe Walk, Bankside, London, SE1 9DT

Thu 4th July

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Fri 5th July

Students doing karaoke Karaoke Fridays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 11th July

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Fri 12th July

Students doing karaoke Karaoke Fridays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 18th July

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Fri 19th July

Students doing karaoke Karaoke Fridays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 25th July

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Fri 26th July

Students doing karaoke Karaoke Fridays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 1st August

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Fri 2nd August

Students doing karaoke Karaoke Fridays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 8th August

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Fri 9th August

Students doing karaoke Karaoke Fridays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 15th August

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Fri 16th August

Students doing karaoke Karaoke Fridays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 22nd August

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Fri 23rd August

Students doing karaoke Karaoke Fridays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 29th August

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Fri 30th August

Students doing karaoke Karaoke Fridays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 5th September

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Fri 6th September

Students doing karaoke Karaoke Fridays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 12th September

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Fri 13th September

Students doing karaoke Karaoke Fridays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 19th September

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Fri 20th September

Students doing karaoke Karaoke Fridays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 26th September

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Fri 27th September

Students doing karaoke Karaoke Fridays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 3rd October

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Fri 4th October

Students doing karaoke Karaoke Fridays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 10th October

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Fri 11th October

Students doing karaoke Karaoke Fridays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 17th October

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Fri 18th October

Students doing karaoke Karaoke Fridays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 24th October

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Fri 25th October

Students doing karaoke Karaoke Fridays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 31st October

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Fri 1st November

Students doing karaoke Karaoke Fridays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 7th November

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Fri 8th November

Students doing karaoke Karaoke Fridays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 14th November

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Fri 15th November

Students doing karaoke Karaoke Fridays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 21st November

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Fri 22nd November

Students doing karaoke Karaoke Fridays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 28th November

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Fri 29th November

Students doing karaoke Karaoke Fridays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 5th December

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Fri 6th December

Students doing karaoke Karaoke Fridays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 12th December

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Fri 13th December

Students doing karaoke Karaoke Fridays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 19th December

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Fri 20th December

Students doing karaoke Karaoke Fridays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 26th December

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Fri 27th December

Students doing karaoke Karaoke Fridays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar
RSS Feed