kclsu Welcome Events

View this month's events

Tue 10th September

Live At Home
5pm - 7pm
The Shack, Bush House
Come and meet other students who commute to Uni and are living at home!

Wed 11th September

Live At Home
5pm - 7pm
The Shed, Guy's
Come and meet other students who commute to Uni and are living at home!

Fri 13th September

Sat 14th September

The KCL Official Moving in Party
14th September 8pm - 15th September 5am
Guy's Bar
Moving In Party - Hall Wars
10pm - 3am
The Vault

Sun 15th September

Icebreaker
10pm - 3am
Ministry of Sound | 103 Gaunt Street | London SE1 6DP

Mon 16th September

GKT MSA Freshers' Fortnight Wristband
16th September 10am - 26th September midnight
Guy's Campus

Tue 17th September

GKT MSA Freshers' Fortnight Wristband
16th September 10am - 26th September midnight
Guy's Campus
Scrubs Party
8pm - 3:30am
Guy's Bar
International Mixer
10pm - 3am
XOYO | 32-35 Cowper Street | EC2A 4AP

Wed 18th September

GKT MSA Freshers' Fortnight Wristband
16th September 10am - 26th September midnight
Guy's Campus
Dance Soc x Warm Up Sports Night Neon Party
18th September 5pm - 19th September 2am
Guy's Bar
Red Card Warm-up
9:30pm - 3am
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Thu 19th September

GKT MSA Freshers' Fortnight Wristband
16th September 10am - 26th September midnight
Guy's Campus
Quiz Night
7pm - 3am
The Vault
Baywatch Beach Party
7:30pm - 2am
Guy's Campus, Great Maze Pond, London SE1 9RT
Freshers Rave
10pm - 4am
Fabric | 77A Charterhouse St | London EC1M 6HJ
The infamous Freshers Rave at the one and only Fabric. Photo ID required for entry, over 18's only.

Fri 20th September

GKT MSA Freshers' Fortnight Wristband
16th September 10am - 26th September midnight
Guy's Campus
Friday Night - Soul Train
20th September 5pm - 21st September 3am
The Vault
GKT In The Park | MSA & Dance Soc
7:30pm - 2am
Guy's Campus
Karaoke and Cocktails
8pm - 2am
Guy's Bar

Sat 21st September

GKT MSA Freshers' Fortnight Wristband
16th September 10am - 26th September midnight
Guy's Campus
KCL Glitter Ball
8pm - 2am
Guy's Bar
Club Night - Traffic Light Party
10pm - 3am
The Vault

Sun 22nd September

GKT MSA Freshers' Fortnight Wristband
16th September 10am - 26th September midnight
Guy's Campus

Mon 23rd September

GKT MSA Freshers' Fortnight Wristband
16th September 10am - 26th September midnight
Guy's Campus

Tue 24th September

GKT MSA Freshers' Fortnight Wristband
16th September 10am - 26th September midnight
Guy's Campus
Media Suite Open Day
10am - 4pm
Media Suite, 7th Floor, South East Wing, Bush House, Strand Campus

Wed 25th September

GKT MSA Freshers' Fortnight Wristband
16th September 10am - 26th September midnight
Guy's Campus
Red Card Freshers Special
9:30pm - 3am
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Thu 26th September

GKT MSA Freshers' Fortnight Wristband
16th September 10am - 26th September midnight
Guy's Campus
Tournament Thursday Beer Pong
6pm - 10pm
Guy's Bar
Throwback Thursdays #TBT
10pm - 3am
Dingwalls Camden | London NW1 8AB

Fri 27th September

Film Fest' - Taster Session
6pm - 8pm
ARF, South East Wing, Bush House, Strand Campus

Mon 30th September

The Freshers Ball
10pm - 3am
Cafe de Paris | 3-4 Coventry St | London W1D 6BL

Thu 3rd October

Fama Lectures presents Farrah Storr
6pm - 7:30pm
Edmond J Safra Lecture Theatre, King's Building, Strand Campus
Fama Lectures is proud to present alumna Farrah Storr, Editor-in-Chief of Elle as its first guest this term.
RSS Feed