Event List

Sports Club Events

View this month's events

Fri 3rd December

KCLMC Portland Trip
8:30am - 11:59pm
The Portland Bunkhouse, The Old Transmitter Station, Portland Bill, Isle of Portland DT5 2JT
Reformation x Dodgeball society Dodgeball Tournament
6:30pm - 8pm
City of London Academy Sports Hall, london SE1 5LJ

Mon 6th December

Self Defence Class - Footwork / Framing / Striking (Hands, Knees, Elbow)
4pm - 5pm
Bush House Eighth Floor KCLSU - Activity Room D, strand campus kings college, London WC2R 2LS
Heels Class
6pm - 7pm
30 Aldwych, London WC2B 4BG
Beginners Ballet
7pm - 8pm
30 Aldwych, Bush House, London WC2B 4BG
Advanced Ballet
8pm - 9pm
30 Aldwych, Bush House, London WC2B 4BG

Wed 8th December

Salsa Class
4pm - 5pm
30 Aldwych, Bush House, London WC2B 4BG
Legendary Sports Night
8th December 5pm - 9th December 4am
Guy's Bar

Thu 9th December

Weekly Jazz Class
7pm - 8pm
30 Aldwych, Bush House, London WC2B 4BG
Commercial Class
8pm - 9pm
30 Aldwych, Bush House, London WC2B 4BG

Wed 15th December

Legendary Christmas Sports Night
15th December 5pm - 16th December 4am
Guy's Bar

Thu 16th December

Commercial Class
8pm - 9pm
30 Aldwych, Bush House, London WC2B 4BG

Wed 12th January

Legendary Sports Night
12th January 5pm - 13th January 4am
Guy's Bar

Wed 19th January

Legendary Sports Night
19th January 5pm - 20th January 4am
Guy's Bar

Wed 26th January

Legendary Sports Night
26th January 5pm - 27th January 4am
Guy's Bar

Wed 2nd February

Legendary Sports Night
2nd February 5pm - 3rd February 4am
Guy's Bar

Wed 9th February

Legendary Sports Night
9th February 5pm - 10th February 4am
Guy's Bar

Wed 16th February

Legendary Sports Night
16th February 5pm - 17th February 4am
Guy's Bar

Wed 23rd February

Legendary Sports Night
23rd February 5pm - 24th February 4am
Guy's Bar

Wed 2nd March

Legendary Sports Night
2nd March 5pm - 3rd March 4am
Guy's Bar
RSS Feed