Event List

Cookies allow us to provide the best experience using our kclsu website.

Read about how kclsu handles data , and more steps you can take to protect your data.

Select the optional cookies, and scroll down to give consent.

Events in March

Forthcoming Events

Wed 1st March

Text "King's Pokemon London" on red background Pokémon chill social
4pm - 7pm
Jean Hansen Room, Guy's Campus, Great Maze Pond
Legendary Sports Night
1st March 5pm - 2nd March 2am
Guy's Bar

Thu 2nd March

Legendary Sports Night
1st March 5pm - 2nd March 2am
Guy's Bar

Fri 3rd March

Happy Hour
4pm - 7pm
Guy's Bar
Cocktail Night
7pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Mon 6th March

2-4 Monday
5pm - 11pm
The Vault, Bush House SE Wing, WC2R 1AE
Burger and Board Games
5pm - 9pm
Guy's Bar

Tue 7th March

Gin Club
7pm - 10pm
Guy's Bar
UEFA CL: CHE v DOR
8pm - 10pm
The Vault, Bush House SE Wing, WC2R 1AE

Wed 8th March

Text "King's Pokemon London" on red background Pokémon chill social
4pm - 7pm
Jean Hansen Room, Guy's Campus, Great Maze Pond
Legendary Sports Night
8th March 5pm - 9th March 2am
Guy's Bar
UEFA CL: BAY v PSG
8pm - 10pm
The Vault, Bush House SE Wing, WC2R 1AE
UEFA CL: TOT v MIL
8pm - 10pm
The Vault, Bush House SE Wing, WC2R 1AE

Thu 9th March

Legendary Sports Night
8th March 5pm - 9th March 2am
Guy's Bar

Fri 10th March

Happy Hour
4pm - 7pm
Guy's Bar
Cocktail Night
7pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Mon 13th March

2-4 Monday
5pm - 11pm
The Vault, Bush House SE Wing, WC2R 1AE
Burger and Board Games
5pm - 9pm
Guy's Bar
Sound Healing by Mamma Wellbeing - Student Sustainability Space Workshop 5
5pm - 7pm
The Studio
De-stress, unwind + let go of all your tensions with this Sound Healing session, lead by an experienced Mamma Wellbeing practitioner. Using the gentle sounds of Tibetan singing bowls + gongs, they will guide you to calmness + harmony!

Tue 14th March

Gin Club
7pm - 10pm
Guy's Bar
UEFA CL: MCI v RBL
8pm - 10pm
The Vault, Bush House SE Wing, WC2R 1AE

Wed 15th March

Text "King's Pokemon London" on red background Pokémon chill social
4pm - 7pm
Jean Hansen Room, Guy's Campus, Great Maze Pond
Legendary Sports Night
15th March 5pm - 16th March 2am
Guy's Bar
UEFA CL: MAD v LIV
8pm - 10pm
The Vault, Bush House SE Wing, WC2R 1AE

Thu 16th March

Legendary Sports Night
15th March 5pm - 16th March 2am
Guy's Bar

Fri 17th March

Happy Hour
4pm - 7pm
Guy's Bar
Cocktail Night
7pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Mon 20th March

Burger and Board Games
5pm - 9pm
Guy's Bar

Tue 21st March

Gin Club
7pm - 10pm
Guy's Bar

Wed 22nd March

Text "King's Pokemon London" on red background Pokémon chill social
4pm - 7pm
Jean Hansen Room, Guy's Campus, Great Maze Pond
Legendary Sports Night
22nd March 5pm - 23rd March 2am
Guy's Bar

Thu 23rd March

Legendary Sports Night
22nd March 5pm - 23rd March 2am
Guy's Bar

Fri 24th March

Happy Hour
4pm - 7pm
Guy's Bar
Cocktail Night
7pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Mon 27th March

Burger and Board Games
5pm - 9pm
Guy's Bar
Grow Your Own - Student Sustainability Space Workshop 6
5pm - 7pm
The Studio
Growing your own plants is not only good for the planet but good for your mental health too! Join us as we teach you how you can Grow Your Own veg + care for plants, even if you don't have a huge outdoor space. All supplies are provided.

Tue 28th March

Gin Club
7pm - 10pm
Guy's Bar

Wed 29th March

Legendary Sports Night
29th March 5pm - 30th March 2am
Guy's Bar

Thu 30th March

Legendary Sports Night
29th March 5pm - 30th March 2am
Guy's Bar

Fri 31st March

Happy Hour
4pm - 7pm
Guy's Bar
Cocktail Night
7pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar
RSS Feed