Event List

Cookies allow us to provide the best experience using our kclsu website.

Read about how kclsu handles data , and more steps you can take to protect your data.

Select the optional cookies, and scroll down to give consent.

Events in May

Mon 27th May

Students Sharing Giant Cocktail Crash Mondays
5pm - 11pm
The Vault
Start the week on a high with our Happy Hour offers on selected food and drink all evening, from 5-11pm!

Wed 29th May

Legendary Sports Night! End of Year Party pt2
8pm - 2am
Guy's Bar
A weekly night to get into your diary straight away.
UEFA ECL FINAL: Olympiacos v Fiorentina
8pm - 11pm
The Vault, Bush House SE Wing, WC2R 1AE

Thu 30th May

Legendary Sports Night! End of Year Party pt2
8pm - 2am
Guy's Bar
A weekly night to get into your diary straight away.
Community Leader's Training
9:30am - 3:30pm
Lecture Theatre 1 New Hunt's House, Guy's Campus
Students participating in a quiz Jackpot
7pm - 11pm
The Vault
The legendary Vault Quiz returns. Book your tables now: linktr.ee/kclsuvault or [email protected]

Fri 31st May

Sport Leaders Training
10:30am - 4:30pm
Bacon’s College, Timber Pond Rd, London, SE16 6AT
Come and join us at Bacons College as we welcome new sports leaders for the upcoming 24/25 season!
Fossil Free Careers Chalk Up Event
1pm - 3pm
Bush House Inner Courtyard
Students doing karaoke Karaoke Fridays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Sat 1st June

Portland Trip
1st June 8am - 4th June 11pm
Portland Bunkhouse
Womxn in Dentistry Annual Conference
9:30am - 5pm
Harris Lecture Theatre, Guy's Campus
UEFA UCL FINAL: Dortmund v Real Madrid
7pm - 11pm
The Vault, Bush House SE Wing, WC2R 1AE

Tue 4th June

Community Leader's Training
9:30am - 3:30pm
Lecture Theatre 1 New Hunt's House, Guy's Campus

Wed 5th June

Students for Change: Campaigning Workshop
11am - 1pm
Activity Room A, Bush House SE, Strand

Thu 6th June

Community Leader's Training
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Online
Postgraduate Law June Ball
6pm - 1am
De Vere Grand Connaught Rooms

Fri 7th June

Intercalation Grad Ball
7:30pm - 11pm
Governors’ Hall Suite

Wed 12th June

Fri 14th June

Blues and Shields Awards Ceremony 2023/24
7:30pm - 10pm
Robens Suite, Guy's Tower

Sat 15th June

PORTUGAL SUMMER TRIP 2024
15th June midnight - 22nd June 11:59pm
Dreamsea Surf Camp Portugal Centro

Thu 20th June

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Fri 21st June

Students doing karaoke Karaoke Fridays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar
RSS Feed