Event List

Cookies allow us to provide the best experience using our kclsu website.

Read about how kclsu handles data , and more steps you can take to protect your data.

Select the optional cookies, and scroll down to give consent.

Welcome_Featured Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Fri 12th August

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Sat 13th August

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Sun 14th August

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Mon 15th August

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Tue 16th August

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Wed 17th August

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Thu 18th August

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Fri 19th August

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Sat 20th August

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Sun 21st August

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Mon 22nd August

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Tue 23rd August

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Wed 24th August

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Thu 25th August

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Fri 26th August

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Sat 27th August

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Sun 28th August

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Mon 29th August

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Tue 30th August

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Wed 31st August

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Thu 1st September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Fri 2nd September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Sat 3rd September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Sun 4th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Mon 5th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Tue 6th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Wed 7th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Thu 8th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Fri 9th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Sat 10th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Sun 11th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Mon 12th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Tue 13th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Wed 14th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Thu 15th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Fri 16th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus
International Students Mingle
3pm - 5pm
300 Strand Bush House South East Wing, London WC2R 1AE, United Kingdom
Live at Home Alcohol Free Session
3pm - 6pm
The Shed, Collingwood Street, London SE1 9GU, United Kingdom
International Mixer Party
16th September 5pm - 17th September 3am
The Vault, East Wing, 300 Strand, Bush House, KCLSU South, London WC2R 1AE

Sat 17th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus
Moving In Party
10pm - 3am
The Vault, East Wing, 300 Strand, Bush House, KCLSU South, London WC2R 1AE

Sun 18th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus
Returners Party
10pm - 3am
The Vault, East Wing, 300 Strand, Bush House, KCLSU South, London WC2R 1AE
Milkshake Party
11pm - 2am
Guy's Bar

Mon 19th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus
Freshers’ Breakfast
9am - 11am
300 Strand Bush House South East Wing, London WC2R 1AE, United Kingdom
Freshers Breakfast Meet and Greet
10am - noon
Guy's Bar
Craftivism Social
2:30pm - 4:30pm
Denmark Hill
Live at Home Social
6pm - 8pm
The Vault
GKT MSA Lock and Key Party
9pm - 2am
Guy's Bar
VK Party
10pm - 3am
The Vault, East Wing, 300 Strand, Bush House, KCLSU South, London WC2R 1AE

Tue 20th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus
Returners’ Breakfast
9am - 11am
300 Strand Bush House South East Wing, London WC2R 1AE, United Kingdom
Postgrad Breakfast Meet and Greet
10am - noon
Guy's Bar
Freshers Lunch Meet and Greet
1pm - 3pm
Guy's Bar
Pizza and Prosecco Party
6pm - 9pm
The Vault, East Wing, 300 Strand, Bush House, KCLSU South, London WC2R 1AE
GKT MSA Scrubs Party
9pm - 4am
Guy's Bar

Wed 21st September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus
GKT MSA Scrubs Party
9pm - 4am
Guy's Bar
Warm Up Legendary Sports Night
21st September 5pm - 22nd September 4am
Guy's Bar
Yellow Card
5pm - 11pm
The Vault, East Wing, 300 Strand, Bush House, KCLSU South, London WC2R 1AE

Thu 22nd September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus
Warm Up Legendary Sports Night
21st September 5pm - 22nd September 4am
Guy's Bar
Freshers Breakfast Meet and Greet
10am - noon
Guy's Bar
a purple banner with the text: Welcome, you belong here at KCLSU, and the London skyline in yellow on the background Welcome Fair - Day 1
10am - 5pm
Old Billingsgate Riverside, 16 Lower Thames EC3R 6D
Come along to our fair and discover all the possibilities to thrive
Alcohol Free Pizza Party
4pm - 7pm
The Shed, Collingwood Street, London SE1 9GU, United Kingdom
Beerpong Pre-Fabric Party
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar
Quiz Night
7pm - 9pm
The Vault, East Wing, 300 Strand, Bush House, KCLSU South, London WC2R 1AE

Fri 23rd September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus
Freshers Lunch Meet and Greet
1pm - 3pm
Guy's Bar
Alcohol Free Karaoke
8pm - 11pm
300 Strand Bush House South East Wing, London WC2R 1AE, United Kingdom
Rainbow Rave
10pm - 3am
The Vault, East Wing, 300 Strand, Bush House, KCLSU South, London WC2R 1AE

Sat 24th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Sun 25th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Mon 26th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus
Live at Home Social Alcohol Free
2pm - 4pm
Denmark Hill
The Shack Afternoon Tea
3pm - 5pm
300 Strand Bush House South East Wing, London WC2R 1AE, United Kingdom
2-4 Mondays
5pm - 11pm
The Vault, East Wing, 300 Strand, Bush House, KCLSU South, London WC2R 1AE
Postgraduate Games Night
6pm - 9pm
Guy's Bar

Tue 27th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus
Freshers Breakfast Meet and Greet
10am - noon
Guy's Bar
Cups of Joy!
noon - 3pm
The Shack
Portrait Classes
1pm - 3pm
300 Strand Bush House South East Wing, London WC2R 1AE, United Kingdom
Disco Drag Bingo
7pm - 11pm
The Vault, East Wing, 300 Strand, Bush House, KCLSU South, London WC2R 1AE

Wed 28th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus
Cups of Joy!
noon - 3pm
The Shed
Live at Home Social Alcohol Free
2pm - 4pm
The Studio, Bush House, Strand Campus, London WC2R 2LS
MSA Legendary Sports Night
28th September 5pm - 29th September 4am
Guy's Bar
Yellow Card
5pm - 11pm
The Vault, East Wing, 300 Strand, Bush House, KCLSU South, London WC2R 1AE

Thu 29th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus
Post Pals Card Making
noon - 3pm
Denmark Hill
Craftivism Social
2pm - 4pm
The Studio, Bush House, Strand Campus, London WC2R 2LS
Coffee Training
4pm - 6pm
300 Strand Bush House South East Wing, London WC2R 1AE, United Kingdom
Friends Quiz Night
7pm - 9pm
The Vault, East Wing, 300 Strand, Bush House, KCLSU South, London WC2R 1AE

Fri 30th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus
Shack Fun Fair
noon - 4pm
300 Strand Bush House South East Wing, London WC2R 1AE, United Kingdom
Alcohol Free Live at Home Games Night
4pm - 7pm
The Shed, Collingwood Street, London SE1 9GU, United Kingdom
80s-90s-00s
10pm - 3am

Sat 1st October

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Wed 5th October

Volunteer Fair
noon - 4pm
The Studio, Bush House, Strand Campus, London WC2R 2LS
RSS Feed