Event List

Cookies allow us to provide the best experience using our kclsu website.

Read about how kclsu handles data , and more steps you can take to protect your data.

Please manage your cookie choices by selecting or unselecting the check boxes.

The Vault Events

View this month's events

Fri 28th January

Refreshers Club Night
9pm - 3am
The Vault

Mon 31st January

2-4-Mondays
5pm - 9pm
The Vault

Tue 1st February

Wed 2nd February

Yellow Card
5pm - 11pm
The Vault

Thu 3rd February

Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
The Vault

Fri 4th February

Cocktail Club
5pm - 11pm
The Vault

Mon 7th February

2-4-Mondays
5pm - 9pm
The Vault

Tue 8th February

Wed 9th February

Yellow Card
5pm - 11pm
The Vault

Thu 10th February

Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
The Vault

Fri 11th February

Pizza and Prosecco Night
5pm - 11pm
The Vault

Sun 13th February

Super Bowl
13th February 9pm - 14th February 6am
The Vault

Mon 14th February

Tue 15th February

Wed 16th February

Yellow Card
5pm - 11pm
The Vault

Thu 17th February

Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
The Vault

Fri 18th February

Valentine's Day Club Night
10pm - 3am
The Vault

Mon 21st February

2-4-Mondays
5pm - 9pm
The Vault

Tue 22nd February

Wed 23rd February

Yellow Card
5pm - 11pm
The Vault

Thu 24th February

Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
The Vault

Mon 28th February

2-4-Mondays
5pm - 9pm
The Vault

Tue 1st March

Wed 2nd March

Yellow Card
5pm - 11pm
The Vault

Thu 3rd March

Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
The Vault

Mon 7th March

2-4-Mondays
5pm - 9pm
The Vault

Tue 8th March

Wed 9th March

Yellow Card
5pm - 11pm
The Vault

Thu 10th March

Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
The Vault

Mon 14th March

2-4-Mondays
5pm - 9pm
The Vault

Wed 16th March

Yellow Card
5pm - 11pm
The Vault

Thu 17th March

Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
The Vault

Mon 21st March

2-4-Mondays
5pm - 9pm
The Vault

Wed 23rd March

Yellow Card
5pm - 11pm
The Vault

Thu 24th March

Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
The Vault

Mon 28th March

2-4-Mondays
5pm - 9pm
The Vault

Wed 30th March

Yellow Card
5pm - 11pm
The Vault

Thu 31st March

Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
The Vault
RSS Feed