The Vault Events

View this month's events

Fri 13th September

Sat 14th September

Moving In Party - Hall Wars
10pm - 3am
The Vault

Tue 17th September

Wed 18th September

Red Card Warm-up
9:30pm - 3am
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Thu 19th September

Quiz Night
7pm - 3am
The Vault

Fri 20th September

Friday Night - Soul Train
20th September 5pm - 21st September 3am
The Vault

Sat 21st September

Club Night - Traffic Light Party
10pm - 3am
The Vault

Mon 23rd September

Club Night - Welcome Back Party
10pm - 3am
The Vault

Tue 24th September

Beer Pong Tournament
7pm - 11pm
The Vault

Thu 26th September

Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
The Vault

Fri 27th September

Friday Night
27th September 5pm - 28th September 3am
The Vault
RSS Feed