The Vault Events

View this month's events

Sat 14th December

Bombay Funkadelic's Annual Meri Xmas Party!
10pm - 3am
The Vault, South East Wing Courtyard (pavilion entrance), 300 Strand, WC2R 1AE
It's that time of year when we add extra sparkle to your nights out. No festive period would be complete without Bombay Funkadelic's annual Meri Xmas party.

Mon 6th January

Curry Night
5pm - 9pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Fri 10th January

Friday Nights
7pm - 1am
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Mon 13th January

Curry Night
5pm - 9pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Thu 16th January

Inbetweeners Cult Quiz
7pm - 10pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Fri 17th January

Friday Nights
7pm - 1am
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Mon 20th January

Curry Night
5pm - 9pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Thu 23rd January

Quiz Night
7pm - 10pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Fri 24th January

Friday Nights
7pm - 1am
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Mon 27th January

Curry Night
5pm - 9pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Tue 28th January

Beer Pong Tournament
7pm - 10pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Thu 30th January

Quiz Night
7pm - 10pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Fri 31st January

Friday Nights
7pm - 1am
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Mon 3rd February

Curry Night
5pm - 9pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Thu 6th February

Quiz Night
7pm - 10pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Fri 7th February

Friday Nights
7pm - 1am
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Mon 10th February

Curry Night
5pm - 9pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Thu 13th February

Quiz Night
7pm - 10pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Fri 14th February

Friday Nights
7pm - 1am
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Mon 17th February

Curry Night
5pm - 9pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Thu 20th February

Quiz Night
7pm - 10pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Fri 21st February

Friday Nights
7pm - 1am
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Mon 24th February

Curry Night
5pm - 9pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Thu 27th February

Quiz Night
7pm - 10pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Fri 28th February

Friday Nights
7pm - 1am
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Mon 2nd March

Curry Night
5pm - 9pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Thu 5th March

Quiz Night
7pm - 10pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Fri 6th March

Friday Nights
7pm - 1am
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Mon 9th March

Curry Night
5pm - 9pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Thu 12th March

Quiz Night
7pm - 10pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Fri 13th March

Friday Nights
7pm - 1am
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Mon 16th March

Curry Night
5pm - 9pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Thu 19th March

Quiz Night
7pm - 10pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Fri 20th March

Friday Nights
7pm - 1am
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Mon 23rd March

Curry Night
5pm - 9pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Thu 26th March

Quiz Night
7pm - 10pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Fri 27th March

Friday Nights
7pm - 1am
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Mon 30th March

Curry Night
5pm - 9pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Fri 3rd April

Friday Nights
7pm - 1am
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE
RSS Feed