The Vault Events

View this month's events

Mon 21st January

Snakebites & Ladders
5pm - 11pm
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Tue 22nd January

Tuesday Socials
4pm - 11pm
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Wed 23rd January

Red Card
10pm - 3am
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Thu 24th January

Quiz Night - Burns Night Special
7pm - 10pm
The Vault

Mon 28th January

Snakebites & Ladders
5pm - 11pm
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Tue 29th January

Tuesday Socials
4pm - 11pm
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Wed 30th January

Red Card
10pm - 3am
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Thu 31st January

Quiz Night
7pm - 10pm
The Vault

Mon 4th February

Snakebites & Ladders
5pm - 11pm
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Tue 5th February

Tuesday Socials
4pm - 11pm
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Wed 6th February

Red Card
10pm - 3am
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Thu 7th February

Cult Quiz - Game of Thrones
7pm - 10pm
The Vault

Mon 11th February

Snakebites & Ladders
5pm - 11pm
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Tue 12th February

Tuesday Socials
4pm - 11pm
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Wed 13th February

Red Card
10pm - 3am
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Thu 14th February

Valentine's Quiz
7pm - 10pm
The Vault

Mon 18th February

Snakebites & Ladders
5pm - 11pm
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Tue 19th February

Tuesday Socials
4pm - 11pm
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Wed 20th February

Red Card
10pm - 3am
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Thu 21st February

Quiz Night
7pm - 10pm
The Vault

Mon 25th February

Snakebites & Ladders
5pm - 11pm
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Tue 26th February

Tuesday Socials
4pm - 11pm
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Wed 27th February

Red Card
10pm - 3am
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Thu 28th February

Quiz Night
7pm - 10pm
The Vault

Mon 4th March

Snakebites & Ladders
5pm - 11pm
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Tue 5th March

Tuesday Socials
4pm - 11pm
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Wed 6th March

Red Card
10pm - 3am
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Thu 7th March

A Question of Varsity
7pm - 10pm
The Vault

Mon 11th March

Snakebites & Ladders
5pm - 11pm
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Tue 12th March

Tuesday Socials
4pm - 11pm
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Wed 13th March

Red Card
10pm - 3am
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Thu 14th March

Quiz Night
7pm - 10pm
The Vault

Mon 18th March

Snakebites & Ladders
5pm - 11pm
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Tue 19th March

Tuesday Socials
4pm - 11pm
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Wed 20th March

Red Card
10pm - 3am
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Thu 21st March

Cult Quiz: Brookly Nine-Nine
7pm - 10pm
The Vault

Mon 25th March

Snakebites & Ladders
5pm - 11pm
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Tue 26th March

Tuesday Socials
4pm - 11pm
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Wed 27th March

Red Card
10pm - 3am
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Thu 28th March

Quiz Night
7pm - 10pm
The Vault

Mon 1st April

Snakebites & Ladders
5pm - 11pm
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Tue 2nd April

Tuesday Socials
4pm - 11pm
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House
RSS Feed