Event List

Cookies allow us to provide the best experience using our kclsu website.

Read about how kclsu handles data , and more steps you can take to protect your data.

Select the optional cookies, and scroll down to give consent.

Student Run Events Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Fri 27th January

Arcade Bar Social
6pm - 10pm
53 Berwick St, W1F 8SP
Disney's The Little Mermaid
7pm - 9:30pm
Greenwood Theatre, 55 Weston Street, SE1 3RA

Sat 28th January

KCL Just Dance It 2023
10am - 7pm
Greenwood Theatre, 55 Weston Street, SE1 3RA

Wed 1st February

Intersectional prided flag with text saying "LGBT+ History Month Liberating Our Present" Tea-time With Taj
2pm - 3:30pm
ARC, Bush House, 300 Strand
Text "King's Pokemon London" on red background Pokémon chill social
4pm - 7pm
Jean Hansen Room, Guy's Campus, Great Maze Pond
The Vault Sports Night
5pm - 11pm
The Vault, Bush House SE Wing, WC2R 1AE

Thu 2nd February

Quiz Night
7pm - 9pm
The Vault, Bush House SE Wing, WC2R 1AE

Wed 8th February

Text "King's Pokemon London" on red background Pokémon chill social
4pm - 7pm
Jean Hansen Room, Guy's Campus, Great Maze Pond
The Vault Sports Night
5pm - 11pm
The Vault, Bush House SE Wing, WC2R 1AE

Thu 9th February

Quiz Night
7pm - 9pm
The Vault, Bush House SE Wing, WC2R 1AE

Tue 14th February

Intersectional pride flag with text saying "LGBT+ History Month Liberating Our Present" Equal Marriage Celebration/Blessing
5:30pm - 6:15pm
The College Chapel

Wed 15th February

Text "King's Pokemon London" on red background Pokémon chill social
4pm - 7pm
Jean Hansen Room, Guy's Campus, Great Maze Pond
Tea Time with Taj
4pm - 5:30pm
ARB
The Vault Sports Night
5pm - 11pm
The Vault, Bush House SE Wing, WC2R 1AE

Thu 16th February

Quiz Night
8pm - 10pm
The Vault, Bush House SE Wing, WC2R 1AE

Fri 17th February

Liberation Ball
6pm - 7pm
Bush House 8th Floor North

Mon 20th February

Commercial Class
6pm - 7pm
Activity Room F, 8th Floor, Bush House (SE), 300 Strand, London, WC2R 1AE

Wed 22nd February

Text "King's Pokemon London" on red background Pokémon chill social
4pm - 7pm
Jean Hansen Room, Guy's Campus, Great Maze Pond
The UNI Music Evening Concert
7pm - 9:15pm
National Liberal Club, 1 Whitehall Pl, SW1A 2HE

Tue 28th February

Halfway Ball
7pm - 11pm
De Vere Grand Connaught Rooms, 61-65 Great Queen Street, London, WC2B 5DA

Wed 1st March

Text "King's Pokemon London" on red background Pokémon chill social
4pm - 7pm
Jean Hansen Room, Guy's Campus, Great Maze Pond

Wed 8th March

Text "King's Pokemon London" on red background Pokémon chill social
4pm - 7pm
Jean Hansen Room, Guy's Campus, Great Maze Pond

Wed 15th March

Text "King's Pokemon London" on red background Pokémon chill social
4pm - 7pm
Jean Hansen Room, Guy's Campus, Great Maze Pond

Wed 22nd March

Text "King's Pokemon London" on red background Pokémon chill social
4pm - 7pm
Jean Hansen Room, Guy's Campus, Great Maze Pond

Fri 30th June

GKT Graduation Ball 2023
30th June 4:30pm - 1st July 2am
Prince Consort Rooms, Honourable Artillery Company, Armoury House, City Road, EC1Y 2BQ
RSS Feed