Event List

Cookies allow us to provide the best experience using our kclsu website.

Read about how kclsu handles data , and more steps you can take to protect your data.

Select the optional cookies, and scroll down to give consent.

Student Run Events Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Sat 21st May

Walk to Talk - Hyde Park Picnic
3pm - 5pm
Hyde Park
Meet other King's students and explore London together.

Mon 23rd May

Fri 27th May

Pierrot X Mad King Concert
8pm - 9pm
Chapel, King's College London, Strand, London WC2R 2LS

Sat 28th May

Mon 30th May

Spring Ball
7pm - 2am
Battersea Park, The Bowling Green, London SW11 4NJ

Wed 1st June

KCL in Aid of UNICEF Donations
midnight - 11:59pm
30 Aldwych, London WC2B 4BG, London WC2B 4BG
IoPPN Summer Ball
6pm - 10pm
Great Hall, Strand, London WC2R 2LS

Sat 4th June

Postgraduate Law Society Annual June Ball 2022
7pm - 1am
THE WALDORF HILTON HOTEL, ALDWYCH, LONDON WC2B4DD

Fri 10th June

Midnight in Paris- GKT Halfway Ball 2022
6:30pm - 12:30am
Hilton Hotel Tower Bridge, 5 More London Riverside, Tooley St, London SE1 2BY

Wed 22nd June

King's Greek Play 2022: The Plague at Thebes
22nd June 7pm - 24th June 10pm
Greenwood Theatre, King's College London Guy's Campus, 55 Weston St, London SE1 3RA

Thu 23rd June

King's Greek Play 2022: The Plague at Thebes
22nd June 7pm - 24th June 10pm
Greenwood Theatre, King's College London Guy's Campus, 55 Weston St, London SE1 3RA

Fri 24th June

King's Greek Play 2022: The Plague at Thebes
22nd June 7pm - 24th June 10pm
Greenwood Theatre, King's College London Guy's Campus, 55 Weston St, London SE1 3RA

Wed 29th June

End of Final Year
6pm - 2am
Guy's Bar

Mon 11th July

Class of 2022 - Graduation Ball
7:30pm - 1am
De Vere Grand Connaught Rooms, 61-65 Great Queen St, London WC2B 5DA
RSS Feed