Student Run Events Events

View this month's events

Tue 22nd January

Auditions for charity fashion show
noon - 1pm
Activity Room F, Bush House, Aldwych, London WC2B 4PH
Picking up the Pieces
6pm - 7pm
Strand Campus, King's College London, London WC2R 2LS
Pave Your Path to Success!
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Room K4.31, King's Building, Strand Campus, London WC2R 2LS

Wed 23rd January

Anatomy Wax Sculpting Workshop
2pm - 6pm
Gordon Museum, London SE1 9RT
KCL Take Me Out
7pm - 9:45pm
Greenwood Lecture Theatre, 55 Weston Street, London SE1 3RA

Thu 24th January

KCL Beauty Soc X Clinique: Beauty and Brains- Members Only Skincare Event
6pm - 7pm
Clinique Covent Garden, 4a East Piazza Royal Opera House Arcade, Covent Garden, London WC2E 8HD

Fri 25th January

GKTake Me Out
7pm - 9:45pm
Greenwood Lecture Theatre, 55 Weston Street, London SE1 3RA
Back with a Bang @Elysee
9:30pm - 3am
13 Percy Street, Fitzrovia, London W1T1DP

Sat 26th January

KCL Undergraduate Anaesthetics Conference 2019
9am - 5pm
New Hunt's House Lecture Theatre 1, Guy's Campus, London SE1 1UL

Mon 28th January

Unfounded: How can I believe in a God I can't see and test?
noon - 2pm
Activity Room 2, West Wing, Guy's Campus, London se1 9rt

Tue 29th January

Confounded: How can a good God allow suffering?
noon - 2pm
Activity Room 2, West Wing, Guy's Campus, London se1 9rt
KCL Games Night
6pm - 10pm
BH NE -1.01

Wed 30th January

Worth finding out: Why should I care who Jesus is?
noon - 2pm
Activity Room 2, West Wing, Guy's Campus, London se1 9rt
FOOTLOOSE
7pm - 10pm
The Greenwood Theatre, 55 Weston Street, London SE1 3RA

Thu 31st January

Losing out: What does Christianity offer if I'm happy with life?
noon - 2pm
Activity Room 2, West Wing, Guy's Campus, London se1 9rt
Psychiatry In Depth
6pm - 9pm
New Hunt's House Room G4, Guy's Campus, Newcomen St, London SE1 1UL
Psychiatry In Depth
6pm - 9pm
New Hunt's House Room G4, Guy's Campus, Newcomen St, London SE1 1UL
Year 3/Phase 3 OSCE Scheme
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Guy's Campus, Great Maze Pond, London SE1 1UL
FOOTLOOSE
7pm - 10pm
The Greenwood Theatre, 55 Weston Street, London SE1 3RA

Fri 1st February

Looking for a future: Where am I going?
noon - 2pm
Activity Room 2, West Wing, Guy's Campu, London se1 9rt
FOOTLOOSE
7pm - 10pm
The Greenwood Theatre, 55 Weston Street, London SE1 3RA

Sat 2nd February

Seeing is Believing: Advances in Neuroimaging
8:45am - 6pm
New Hunt’s House, Guy’s Campus
Speakers and workshops about the advances of neuroimaging

Tue 5th February

Martin Bromiley: Crew Resource Management and Human Factors in Healthcare
6pm - 8pm
Lecture Theatre 2, New Hunt's House, Guy's Campus

Wed 6th February

Henry V
7pm - 10pm
The Greenwood Theatre, Weston Street, London SE1 3RA

Thu 7th February

Henry V
7pm - 10pm
The Greenwood Theatre, Weston Street, London SE1 3RA

Fri 8th February

Sustainable Fashion Show
5pm - 9pm
The Great Hall, Strand King's College London, London WC2R 2LS
GKT Halfway Ball 2019
6:30pm - 1am
Hilton Tower Bridge, 5 More London Place, Tooley St, London SE1 2BY
Henry V
7pm - 10pm
The Greenwood Theatre, Weston Street, London SE1 3RA

Mon 11th February

GeogSoc Boat Party
7:45pm - 11:30pm
Millennium Pier, Lower Thames Street, London EC3N 4DT

Thu 14th February

BUKC Rookies Round 1
8am - 5:30pm
Buckmore Park Maidstone Road, Chatham ME5 9QG

Mon 18th February

Mediation Training - February 2019
9am - 5pm
Kings College London, Bush House, London WC2R 2LS

Wed 20th February

Princess Ida
20th February 7pm - 21st February 9:45pm
The Greenwood Theatre, 55 Weston Street, London SE1 3RA

Thu 21st February

Princess Ida
7pm - 9:45pm
The Greenwood Theatre, 55 Weston Street, London SE1 3RA

Fri 22nd February

Princess Ida
7pm - 9:45pm
Greenwood Theatre, 55 Weston Street, London SE1 3RA

Sat 23rd February

Earth Wind + Fire: Medicine Against the Elements
9am - 5pm
Guy's Campus, King's College London, London SE1 1UL
The Journey After the Journey: The UK Asylum Process
9am - 4pm
Kings College London Bush House, 30 Aldwych, London WC2B 4BG

Sun 24th February

Earth Wind + Fire: Medicine Against the Elements
9am - 5pm
Guy's Campus, King's College London, London SE1 1UL

Sat 2nd March

CTRL. ALT. RETREAT. Reboot Yourself.
9am - 7pm
Bhaktivedanta Manor, Dharam Marg, Hilfield Lane, Radlett, Watford WD25 8H

Sun 17th March

KCL Spring Charity Ball
7:30pm - 10pm
The Great Hall, Strand WC2R 2LS

Fri 12th April

Year 4 Mock OSCE
10am - 6pm
Henriette Raphael Function room, Guys Campus

Mon 3rd June

PGLS Annual June Ball 2019 - The Great Gatsby
7pm - 11:59pm
Aldwych, London WC2B 4DD

Mon 1st July

GKT Graduation Ball
1st July 4pm - 2nd July 3am
The Tower of London ECN3 4AB
GKT Grad Ball 2019. it is finally time to say goodbye to Guy's, King's and St Thomas'.
RSS Feed