Event List

Cookies allow us to provide the best experience using our kclsu website.

Read about how kclsu handles data , and more steps you can take to protect your data.

Please manage your cookie choices by selecting or unselecting the check boxes.

Nightlife Events

View this month's events

Fri 28th January

Refreshers Club Night
9pm - 3am
The Vault

Wed 2nd February

Yellow Card
5pm - 11pm
The Vault

Thu 3rd February

Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
The Vault

Wed 9th February

Yellow Card
5pm - 11pm
The Vault

Thu 10th February

Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
The Vault

Fri 11th February

LGBT Drag Night
7pm - 2am
Valentine's Club Night
8pm - 2am
Guy's Bar

Sun 13th February

Super Bowl
13th February 9pm - 14th February 6am
The Vault

Wed 16th February

Yellow Card
5pm - 11pm
The Vault

Thu 17th February

Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
The Vault

Fri 18th February

Valentine's Day Club Night
10pm - 3am
The Vault

Wed 23rd February

Yellow Card
5pm - 11pm
The Vault

Thu 24th February

Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
The Vault

Wed 2nd March

Yellow Card
5pm - 11pm
The Vault

Thu 3rd March

Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
The Vault

Wed 9th March

Yellow Card
5pm - 11pm
The Vault

Thu 10th March

Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
The Vault

Wed 16th March

Yellow Card
5pm - 11pm
The Vault

Thu 17th March

Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
The Vault

Wed 23rd March

Yellow Card
5pm - 11pm
The Vault

Thu 24th March

Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
The Vault

Wed 30th March

Yellow Card
5pm - 11pm
The Vault

Thu 31st March

Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
The Vault
RSS Feed