Nightlife Events

View this month's events

Mon 17th December

Kandy
10pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ
????Wicked Student Nights Brings you London's BIGGEST STUDENT RnB NIGHT!???? At one of the most famous student venues in central London - THE ROXY

Tue 18th December

Sneak
9pm - 3am
XOYO 32-35 Cowper Street EC2A 4AP
SNEAK; London’s Leading Music Led Student Night returns for it’s 4th year at XOYO. Established in 2014 SNEAK has developed a reputation for high quality underground music mixed with an unrivalled atmosphere to create the capital’s favourite and bigge

Thu 20th December

Magic
9pm - 3am
Fest Camden The Horse Stables, Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH

Fri 11th January

Casual Fridays at Guy's Bar
6pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Mon 14th January

Kandy
9pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ

Tue 15th January

SNEAK
9pm - 3am
XOYO 32-35 Cowper Street EC2A 4AP

Wed 16th January

Red Card
10pm - 3am
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Thu 17th January

MAGIC
9pm - 3am
Fest Camden The Horse Stables, Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH

Sat 19th January

GKTHC Winter Wonderland Masquerade Alumni Ball
6pm - 2am
Hilton Tower Bridge, Tooley St, London SE1 2BY

Sun 20th January

GKTHC Winter Wonderland Masquerade Alumni Ball
6pm - 2am
Hilton Tower Bridge, Tooley St, London SE1 2BY

Mon 21st January

Kandy
9pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ

Tue 22nd January

SNEAK
9pm - 3am
XOYO 32-35 Cowper Street EC2A 4AP

Wed 23rd January

Red Card
10pm - 3am
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Thu 24th January

MAGIC
9pm - 3am
Fest Camden The Horse Stables, Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH

Mon 28th January

Kandy
9pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ

Tue 29th January

SNEAK
9pm - 3am
XOYO 32-35 Cowper Street EC2A 4AP

Wed 30th January

Red Card
10pm - 3am
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Thu 31st January

MAGIC
9pm - 3am
Fest Camden The Horse Stables, Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH

Mon 4th February

Kandy
9pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ

Tue 5th February

SNEAK
9pm - 3am
XOYO 32-35 Cowper Street EC2A 4AP

Wed 6th February

Red Card
10pm - 3am
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Thu 7th February

MAGIC
9pm - 3am
Fest Camden The Horse Stables, Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH

Mon 11th February

Kandy
9pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ

Tue 12th February

SNEAK
9pm - 3am
XOYO 32-35 Cowper Street EC2A 4AP

Wed 13th February

Red Card
10pm - 3am
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Thu 14th February

MAGIC
9pm - 3am
Fest Camden The Horse Stables, Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH

Mon 18th February

Kandy
9pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ

Tue 19th February

SNEAK
9pm - 3am
XOYO 32-35 Cowper Street EC2A 4AP

Wed 20th February

Red Card
10pm - 3am
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Thu 21st February

MAGIC
9pm - 3am
Fest Camden The Horse Stables, Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH

Mon 25th February

Kandy
9pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ

Tue 26th February

SNEAK
9pm - 3am
XOYO 32-35 Cowper Street EC2A 4AP

Wed 27th February

Red Card
10pm - 3am
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Thu 28th February

MAGIC
9pm - 3am
Fest Camden The Horse Stables, Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH

Mon 4th March

Kandy
9pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ

Tue 5th March

SNEAK
9pm - 3am
XOYO 32-35 Cowper Street EC2A 4AP

Wed 6th March

Red Card
10pm - 3am
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Thu 7th March

MAGIC
9pm - 3am
Fest Camden The Horse Stables, Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH

Mon 11th March

Kandy
9pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ

Tue 12th March

SNEAK
9pm - 3am
XOYO 32-35 Cowper Street EC2A 4AP

Wed 13th March

Red Card
10pm - 3am
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Thu 14th March

MAGIC
9pm - 3am
Fest Camden The Horse Stables, Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH

Mon 18th March

Kandy
9pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ

Tue 19th March

SNEAK
9pm - 3am
XOYO 32-35 Cowper Street EC2A 4AP

Wed 20th March

Red Card
10pm - 3am
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Thu 21st March

MAGIC
9pm - 3am
Fest Camden The Horse Stables, Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH

Mon 25th March

Kandy
9pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ

Tue 26th March

SNEAK
9pm - 3am
XOYO 32-35 Cowper Street EC2A 4AP

Wed 27th March

Red Card
10pm - 3am
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Thu 28th March

MAGIC
9pm - 3am
Fest Camden The Horse Stables, Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH
RSS Feed