Nightlife Events

View this month's events

Mon 11th December

Jukebox Live
8:30pm - 1am
The Piano Works 113-117 Farringdon Rd EC1R 3BX
A live music venue, where in-house musicians play songs requested by YOU:

Tue 12th December

Guy's Bar Christmas Quiz
7pm - 10pm
Guy's Bar
Come on down to Guy's Bar to show off your knowledge, win prizes and get some great food and drinks deals.
Sneak
10pm - 3am
XOYO 32-37 Cowper Street, EC2A 4EP
London’s Leading Music Led Student Night

Wed 13th December

Sneak
10pm - 3am
XOYO 32-37 Cowper Street, EC2A 4EP
London’s Leading Music Led Student Night
Red Card
9:30pm - 3am
Piccadilly Institute The London Pavillion, 1 Piccadilly Circus W1J 0DA
London's biggest sports night

Thu 14th December

Magic
9:30pm - 2:30am
Pround Camden
London's coolest urban night Music Across 2 Rooms: Hip Hop | RnB | House | Garage

Mon 18th December

Jukebox Live
8:30pm - 1am
The Piano Works 113-117 Farringdon Rd EC1R 3BX
A live music venue, where in-house musicians play songs requested by YOU:

Tue 19th December

Sneak
10pm - 3am
XOYO 32-37 Cowper Street, EC2A 4EP
London’s Leading Music Led Student Night

Wed 20th December

Sneak
10pm - 3am
XOYO 32-37 Cowper Street, EC2A 4EP
London’s Leading Music Led Student Night

Sun 31st December

New Years Eve Party 2017
31st December 6pm - 1st January 4am
Guys Bar
Guys bar will be bringing a massive club night the best of the '80s. Join in with the likes of Prince, Madonna and Linoel Richie in this mega anthem-fest.
NYE Party
31st December 7pm - 1st January 4am
Waterfront Bar and Kitchen, Macadam Building, Surrey Street

Mon 1st January

Trance Sanctuary presents NYD
2pm - 10pm
Egg London, 200 York Way, Kings Cross, London, N7 9AX
London's most exciting dedicated Trance party showcasing the best-up-and-coming Trance talent in the scene today - NEW YEARS DAY special! DJ's TBC - Watch this space...

Mon 8th January

Jukebox Live
9:30pm - 1am
The Piano Works 113-117 Farringdon Rd EC1R 3BX
A live music venue, where in-house musicians play songs requested by YOU:

Tue 9th January

Sneak
10pm - 3am
XOYO 32-37 Cowper Street, EC2A 4EP
London’s Leading Music Led Student Night

Wed 10th January

Red Card
9:30pm - 3am
Piccadilly Institute The London Pavillion, 1 Piccadilly Circus W1J 0DA
London's biggest sports night

Thu 11th January

Magic
9:30pm - 2:30am
Proud Camden, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH
London's coolest urban night Music Across 2 Rooms: Hip Hop | RnB | House | Garage

Mon 15th January

Jukebox Live
9:30pm - 1am
The Piano Works 113-117 Farringdon Rd EC1R 3BX
A live music venue, where in-house musicians play songs requested by YOU:

Tue 16th January

Sneak
10pm - 3am
XOYO 32-37 Cowper Street, EC2A 4EP
London’s Leading Music Led Student Night

Wed 17th January

Red Card
9:30pm - 3am
Piccadilly Institute The London Pavillion, 1 Piccadilly Circus W1J 0DA
London's biggest sports night

Thu 18th January

Magic
9:30pm - 2:30am
Proud Camden, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH
London's coolest urban night Music Across 2 Rooms: Hip Hop | RnB | House | Garage

Sat 20th January

KCLSU Recommends... The 90s Brunch
noon - 5pm
Secret Location - Given out the Tuesday before the event
The 90s Brunch is a 90s themed party that really brings Backstreet back and pays homage to the dopest and freshest parts of the 90’s!

Mon 22nd January

Jukebox Live
9:30pm - 1am
The Piano Works 113-117 Farringdon Rd EC1R 3BX
A live music venue, where in-house musicians play songs requested by YOU:

Tue 23rd January

Sneak
10pm - 3am
XOYO 32-37 Cowper Street, EC2A 4EP
London’s Leading Music Led Student Night

Wed 24th January

Red Card
9:30pm - 3am
Piccadilly Institute The London Pavillion, 1 Piccadilly Circus W1J 0DA
London's biggest sports night

Thu 25th January

Magic
9:30pm - 2:30am
Proud Camden, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH
London's coolest urban night Music Across 2 Rooms: Hip Hop | RnB | House | Garage
Refreshers Rave
25th January 10pm - 26th January 4pm
fabric 77a charterhouse street EC1M 6HJ
Get ready for Refreshers at one of the world’s most iconic venues! If you’re 18 years old this will be one of your rare chances to go to fabric!

Mon 29th January

Jukebox Live
9:30pm - 1am
The Piano Works 113-117 Farringdon Rd EC1R 3BX
A live music venue, where in-house musicians play songs requested by YOU:

Tue 30th January

Sneak
10pm - 3am
XOYO 32-37 Cowper Street, EC2A 4EP
London’s Leading Music Led Student Night

Wed 31st January

Red Card
9:30pm - 3am
Piccadilly Institute The London Pavillion, 1 Piccadilly Circus W1J 0DA
London's biggest sports night

Thu 1st February

Magic
9:30pm - 2:30am
Proud Camden, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH
London's coolest urban night Music Across 2 Rooms: Hip Hop | RnB | House | Garage

Mon 5th February

Jukebox Live
9:30pm - 1am
The Piano Works 113-117 Farringdon Rd EC1R 3BX
A live music venue, where in-house musicians play songs requested by YOU:

Tue 6th February

Sneak
10pm - 3am
XOYO 32-37 Cowper Street, EC2A 4EP
London’s Leading Music Led Student Night

Wed 7th February

Red Card
9:30pm - 3am
Piccadilly Institute The London Pavillion, 1 Piccadilly Circus W1J 0DA
London's biggest sports night

Thu 8th February

Magic
9:30pm - 2:30am
Proud Camden, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH
London's coolest urban night Music Across 2 Rooms: Hip Hop | RnB | House | Garage

Mon 12th February

Jukebox Live
9:30pm - 1am
The Piano Works 113-117 Farringdon Rd EC1R 3BX
A live music venue, where in-house musicians play songs requested by YOU:

Tue 13th February

Sneak
10pm - 3am
XOYO 32-37 Cowper Street, EC2A 4EP
London’s Leading Music Led Student Night

Wed 14th February

Red Card
9:30pm - 3am
Piccadilly Institute The London Pavillion, 1 Piccadilly Circus W1J 0DA
London's biggest sports night

Thu 15th February

Magic
9:30pm - 2:30am
Proud Camden, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH
London's coolest urban night Music Across 2 Rooms: Hip Hop | RnB | House | Garage

Mon 19th February

Jukebox Live
9:30pm - 1am
The Piano Works 113-117 Farringdon Rd EC1R 3BX
A live music venue, where in-house musicians play songs requested by YOU:

Tue 20th February

Sneak
10pm - 3am
XOYO 32-37 Cowper Street, EC2A 4EP
London’s Leading Music Led Student Night

Wed 21st February

Red Card
9:30pm - 3am
Piccadilly Institute The London Pavillion, 1 Piccadilly Circus W1J 0DA
London's biggest sports night

Thu 22nd February

Magic
9:30pm - 2:30am
Proud Camden, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH
London's coolest urban night Music Across 2 Rooms: Hip Hop | RnB | House | Garage

Mon 26th February

Jukebox Live
9:30pm - 1am
The Piano Works 113-117 Farringdon Rd EC1R 3BX
A live music venue, where in-house musicians play songs requested by YOU:

Tue 27th February

Sneak
10pm - 3am
XOYO 32-37 Cowper Street, EC2A 4EP
London’s Leading Music Led Student Night

Wed 28th February

Red Card
9:30pm - 3am
Piccadilly Institute The London Pavillion, 1 Piccadilly Circus W1J 0DA
London's biggest sports night

Thu 1st March

Magic
9:30pm - 2:30am
Proud Camden, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH
London's coolest urban night Music Across 2 Rooms: Hip Hop | RnB | House | Garage

Mon 5th March

Jukebox Live
9:30pm - 1am
The Piano Works 113-117 Farringdon Rd EC1R 3BX
A live music venue, where in-house musicians play songs requested by YOU:

Tue 6th March

Sneak
10pm - 3am
XOYO 32-37 Cowper Street, EC2A 4EP
London’s Leading Music Led Student Night

Wed 7th March

Red Card
9:30pm - 3am
Piccadilly Institute The London Pavillion, 1 Piccadilly Circus W1J 0DA
London's biggest sports night

Thu 8th March

Magic
9:30pm - 2:30am
Proud Camden, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH
London's coolest urban night Music Across 2 Rooms: Hip Hop | RnB | House | Garage

Mon 12th March

Jukebox Live
9:30pm - 1am
The Piano Works 113-117 Farringdon Rd EC1R 3BX
A live music venue, where in-house musicians play songs requested by YOU:

Tue 13th March

Sneak
10pm - 3am
XOYO 32-37 Cowper Street, EC2A 4EP
London’s Leading Music Led Student Night

Wed 14th March

Red Card
9:30pm - 3am
Piccadilly Institute The London Pavillion, 1 Piccadilly Circus W1J 0DA
London's biggest sports night

Thu 15th March

Magic
9:30pm - 2:30am
Proud Camden, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH
London's coolest urban night Music Across 2 Rooms: Hip Hop | RnB | House | Garage

Mon 19th March

Jukebox Live
9:30pm - 1am
The Piano Works 113-117 Farringdon Rd EC1R 3BX
A live music venue, where in-house musicians play songs requested by YOU:

Tue 20th March

Sneak
10pm - 3am
XOYO 32-37 Cowper Street, EC2A 4EP
London’s Leading Music Led Student Night

Wed 21st March

Red Card
9:30pm - 3am
Piccadilly Institute The London Pavillion, 1 Piccadilly Circus W1J 0DA
London's biggest sports night

Thu 22nd March

Magic
9:30pm - 2:30am
Proud Camden, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH
London's coolest urban night Music Across 2 Rooms: Hip Hop | RnB | House | Garage

Mon 26th March

Jukebox Live
9:30pm - 1am
The Piano Works 113-117 Farringdon Rd EC1R 3BX
A live music venue, where in-house musicians play songs requested by YOU:

Tue 27th March

Sneak
10pm - 3am
XOYO 32-37 Cowper Street, EC2A 4EP
London’s Leading Music Led Student Night

Wed 28th March

Red Card
9:30pm - 3am
Piccadilly Institute The London Pavillion, 1 Piccadilly Circus W1J 0DA
London's biggest sports night

Thu 29th March

Magic
9:30pm - 2:30am
Proud Camden, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH
London's coolest urban night Music Across 2 Rooms: Hip Hop | RnB | House | Garage
RSS Feed

© KCLSU 2017 | King's College London Students' Union, trading as KCLSU.
Registered in England and Wales as a not-for-profit company limited by guarantee CRN5762196.
Registered office: Macadam Building, Surrey Street, London, WC2R 2NS. KCLSU is a registered charity - No. 1136729.