Nightlife Events

View this month's events

Wed 20th February

Wednesday Sports Night
6pm - 2am
Guy's Bar
A.Madrid vs Juventus
7:30pm - 10pm
The Vault
Red Card
10pm - 3am
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Thu 21st February

Wednesday Sports Night
6pm - 2am
Guy's Bar
Quiz Night
7pm - 10pm
The Vault
MAGIC
9pm - 3am
Fest Camden The Horse Stables, Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH

Sat 23rd February

Villa Cubana
7pm - 3am
The Vault

Mon 25th February

Snakebites & Ladders
5pm - 11pm
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House
Kandy
9pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ

Tue 26th February

Tuesday Socials
4pm - 11pm
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House
European Pub Quiz
7pm - 10pm
The Vault
SNEAK
9pm - 3am
XOYO 32-35 Cowper Street EC2A 4AP

Wed 27th February

Red Card
10pm - 3am
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Thu 28th February

Quiz Night
7pm - 10pm
The Vault
Admissions
28th February 7:30pm - 11th March 10:30pm
14 Whitehall, Westminster, London SW1A 2DY
MAGIC
9pm - 3am
Fest Camden The Horse Stables, Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH
Cue Indie
10pm - 2am
The Vault

Fri 1st March

Guy's Bar Presents Beer Pong Tournament
7pm - 3am
Guys Bar
You sink it, they drink it!

Mon 4th March

Snakebites & Ladders
5pm - 11pm
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House
Kandy
9pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ

Tue 5th March

Tuesday Socials
4pm - 11pm
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House
SNEAK
9pm - 3am
XOYO 32-35 Cowper Street EC2A 4AP

Wed 6th March

Postgraduate Wednesday
5pm - midnight
Philosophy Bar
Red Card
10pm - 3am
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Thu 7th March

A Question of Varsity
7pm - 10pm
The Vault
MAGIC
9pm - 3am
Fest Camden The Horse Stables, Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH

Fri 8th March

London Diplomacy Ball
7pm - 3am
Le Gothique, The Royal Victoria Patriotic Building, John Archer Way, London SW18 3SX

Sat 9th March

Reggaeton Central
7pm - 3am
The Vault

Mon 11th March

Snakebites & Ladders
5pm - 11pm
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House
Kandy
9pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ

Tue 12th March

Tuesday Socials
4pm - 11pm
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House
Late #Xpress with Rapsoc - Performance corner and afterparty at Philosophy Bar
6:30pm - 1am
Bush House Ground Floor, South East Wing, 300 Strand
Bush House Sessions is proud to present late night #Xpress at The Studio with a special afterparty at The Philosophy Bar!
SNEAK
9pm - 3am
XOYO 32-35 Cowper Street EC2A 4AP

Wed 13th March

Red Card
10pm - 3am
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Thu 14th March

Quiz Night
7pm - 10pm
The Vault
MAGIC
9pm - 3am
Fest Camden The Horse Stables, Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH

Sun 17th March

KCL Spring Charity Ball
7:30pm - 10pm
The Great Hall, Strand WC2R 2LS

Mon 18th March

Snakebites & Ladders
5pm - 11pm
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House
Kandy
9pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ

Tue 19th March

Tuesday Socials
4pm - 11pm
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House
SNEAK
9pm - 3am
XOYO 32-35 Cowper Street EC2A 4AP

Wed 20th March

Red Card
10pm - 3am
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Thu 21st March

Cult Quiz: Brooklyn Nine-Nine
7pm - 10pm
The Vault
MAGIC
9pm - 3am
Fest Camden The Horse Stables, Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH

Mon 25th March

Snakebites & Ladders
5pm - 11pm
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House
Kandy
9pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ

Tue 26th March

Tuesday Socials
4pm - 11pm
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House
SNEAK
9pm - 3am
XOYO 32-35 Cowper Street EC2A 4AP

Wed 27th March

Red Card
10pm - 3am
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Thu 28th March

Quiz Night
7pm - 10pm
The Vault
MAGIC
9pm - 3am
Fest Camden The Horse Stables, Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH
RSS Feed