Nightlife Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Mon 22nd April

Kandy
10pm - 3am
The Roxy

Tue 23rd April

SNEAK
10pm - 3am
XOYO

Thu 25th April

Peep Show Cult Quiz
7pm - 10pm
The Vault
#TBT
10pm - 3am
Dingwalls Camden

Mon 29th April

Kandy
10pm - 3am
The Roxy

Tue 30th April

Champions League
7pm - 10pm
The Vault
SNEAK
10pm - 3am
XOYO

Thu 2nd May

#TBT
9pm - 3am
Dingwalls Camden

Mon 6th May

Kandy
10pm - 3am
The Roxy

Tue 7th May

Champions League
7pm - 11pm
The Vault
SNEAK
10pm - 3am
XOYO

Thu 9th May

#TBT
9pm - 3am
Dingwalls Camden

Mon 13th May

Kandy
10pm - 3am
The Roxy

Tue 14th May

Beer Pong Tournament
6pm - 11pm
The Vault
Do you think your team can win The Vault's Beer Pong Tournament? Winning team get a free pitcher of beer or a bucket of Peroni/Corna!
SNEAK
10pm - 3am
XOYO

Thu 16th May

#TBT
9pm - 3am
Dingwalls Camden

Mon 20th May

Kandy
10pm - 3am
The Roxy

Tue 21st May

SNEAK
10pm - 3am
XOYO

Thu 23rd May

#TBT
9pm - 3am
Dingwalls Camden

Mon 27th May

Kandy
10pm - 3am
The Roxy

Tue 28th May

SNEAK
10pm - 3am
XOYO

Wed 29th May

Europa League Final
7pm - 10pm
The Vault

Thu 30th May

#TBT
9pm - 3am
Dingwalls Camden

Fri 31st May

KCLSU Summer Ball
31st May 6pm - 1st June 5am
No 1 Invicta Plaza, South Bank, London, SE1 9UF
Come and Celebrate another year, a final year, a first year with us as we take you into a magical world and help you fall down the rabbit hole into another fantastic KCLSU Summer Ball.

Sat 1st June

Champions League Final
7pm - 11pm
The Vault
RSS Feed