Event List

Cookies allow us to provide the best experience using our kclsu website.

Read about how kclsu handles data , and more steps you can take to protect your data.

Select the optional cookies, and scroll down to give consent.

Nightlife Events

View this month's events

Wed 14th December

Legendary Christmas Sports Night
14th December 5pm - 15th December 2am
Guy's Bar

Thu 15th December

FLAVA
10pm - 3am
Book Club

Thu 22nd December

FLAVA
10pm - 3am
Book Club

Thu 29th December

FLAVA
10pm - 3am
Book Club

Wed 11th January

Legendary Sports Night
11th January 5pm - 12th January 2am
Guy's Bar

Thu 12th January

Legendary Sports Night
11th January 5pm - 12th January 2am
Guy's Bar

Wed 18th January

Legendary Sports Night
18th January 5pm - 19th January 2am
Guy's Bar

Thu 19th January

Legendary Sports Night
18th January 5pm - 19th January 2am
Guy's Bar

Wed 25th January

Legendary Sports Night
25th January 5pm - 26th January 2am
Guy's Bar

Thu 26th January

Legendary Sports Night
25th January 5pm - 26th January 2am
Guy's Bar

Wed 1st February

Legendary Sports Night
1st February 5pm - 2nd February 2am
Guy's Bar

Thu 2nd February

Legendary Sports Night
1st February 5pm - 2nd February 2am
Guy's Bar

Wed 8th February

Legendary Sports Night
8th February 5pm - 9th February 2am
Guy's Bar

Thu 9th February

Legendary Sports Night
8th February 5pm - 9th February 2am
Guy's Bar

Wed 15th February

Legendary Sports Night
15th February 5pm - 16th February 2am
Guy's Bar

Thu 16th February

Legendary Sports Night
15th February 5pm - 16th February 2am
Guy's Bar

Wed 22nd February

Legendary Sports Night
22nd February 5pm - 23rd February 2am
Guy's Bar

Thu 23rd February

Legendary Sports Night
22nd February 5pm - 23rd February 2am
Guy's Bar

Wed 1st March

Legendary Sports Night
1st March 5pm - 2nd March 2am
Guy's Bar

Thu 2nd March

Legendary Sports Night
1st March 5pm - 2nd March 2am
Guy's Bar

Wed 8th March

Legendary Sports Night
8th March 5pm - 9th March 2am
Guy's Bar

Thu 9th March

Legendary Sports Night
8th March 5pm - 9th March 2am
Guy's Bar

Wed 15th March

Legendary Sports Night
15th March 5pm - 16th March 2am
Guy's Bar

Thu 16th March

Legendary Sports Night
15th March 5pm - 16th March 2am
Guy's Bar

Wed 22nd March

Legendary Sports Night
22nd March 5pm - 23rd March 2am
Guy's Bar

Thu 23rd March

Legendary Sports Night
22nd March 5pm - 23rd March 2am
Guy's Bar

Wed 29th March

Legendary Sports Night
29th March 5pm - 30th March 2am
Guy's Bar

Thu 30th March

Legendary Sports Night
29th March 5pm - 30th March 2am
Guy's Bar

Wed 5th April

Legendary Sports Night
5th April 5pm - 6th April 2am
Guy's Bar

Thu 6th April

Legendary Sports Night
5th April 5pm - 6th April 2am
Guy's Bar
RSS Feed