Event List

Cookies allow us to provide the best experience using our kclsu website.

Read about how kclsu handles data , and more steps you can take to protect your data.

Select the optional cookies, and scroll down to give consent.

KCLSU Events Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Thu 26th January

The Big Turn Up @ FLAVA
26th January 10am - 27th January 2am
The Book Club

Sat 28th January

Carnival Fiesta @ BARRIO
10pm - 2am
Barrio, Covent Garden

Mon 30th January

Love Your Clothes for Longer - Student Sustainability Space Workshop 2
5pm - 7pm
The Studio
Love fashion but hate waste? Join us for our Love Your Clothes For Longer: Upcycling Workshop. Marie from FASH Forward will be showing you how to look after your clothes to keep them looking their best, as well as some mending tips + tricks!
KANDY
10pm - 3am
The Roxy

Wed 1st February

Intro to KCLSU Elections
11am - 1pm
Bush House
A cartoon of a person with purple hair and a red skirt, sitting in a wheel chair, holding a megaphone to their mouth with one hand and a sunflower with their other hand. Below reads Adjust KCL! Adjust KCL! Open Campaign Meeting
5pm - 6:30pm
Activity Room F, Bush House SE
KCL students coming together in solidarity to understand how King's is harming vulnerable students and take collective action for justice.

Thu 2nd February

FLAVA
10pm - 2am
Book Club

Mon 6th February

KANDY
10pm - 3am
The Roxy

Tue 7th February

SNEAK
10pm - 3am
XOYO

Thu 9th February

FLAVA
10pm - 2am
Book Club

Fri 10th February

Photo of guest speaker Fazeela Ishmael Your Role Models - In Conversation with Fazeela Ishmael
noon - 1pm
Microsoft Teams and Activity Room F Bush House

Mon 13th February

Yoga by Mamma Wellbeing - Student Sustainability Space Workshop 3
5pm - 7pm
The Studio
Get out of your head + into your body with this high energy Vinyasa yoga session. Taught by an expert practitioner from Mamma Wellbeing, you’ll feel energised in no time! Bring plenty of water to hydrate + your own yoga mat if you have one!
KANDY
10pm - 3am
The Roxy

Tue 14th February

Your Role Models – A conversation with Dr. Nicoletta Fossati
noon - 1pm
Online or Activity Room D Bush House 8th Floor
SNEAK
10pm - 3am
XOYO

Wed 15th February

Your Celebration
4pm - 8pm
The Vault

Thu 16th February

FLAVA
10pm - 2am
Book Club

Wed 22nd February

Mon 27th February

Empowerment Through Heels - Student Sustainability Space Workshop 4
5pm - 7pm
The Studio
Shantay you stay! Put on your heels (+ your crown!) because you are about to discover your inner queen! Join us for our Empowerment Through Heels workshop, lead by drag artist Bolly Illusion + One Wear Freedom founder Jordache Horn!

Mon 13th March

Sound Healing by Mamma Wellbeing - Student Sustainability Space Workshop 5
5pm - 7pm
The Studio
De-stress, unwind + let go of all your tensions with this Sound Healing session, lead by an experienced Mamma Wellbeing practitioner. Using the gentle sounds of Tibetan singing bowls + gongs, they will guide you to calmness + harmony!

Wed 15th March

Mon 27th March

Grow Your Own - Student Sustainability Space Workshop 6
5pm - 7pm
The Studio
Growing your own plants is not only good for the planet but good for your mental health too! Join us as we teach you how you can Grow Your Own veg + care for plants, even if you don't have a huge outdoor space. All supplies are provided.

Mon 10th April

Clothes Swap - Student Sustainability Space Workshop 7
10th April 5pm - 11th April 7pm
The Studio
Got a stash of unworn clothes hiding in the back of your wardrobe? Don’t chuck them! Bring them to our Clothes Swap + you can bag yourself some new pieces, all without spending a single penny! Who said sustainable fashion was boring?
RSS Feed