Event List

Cookies allow us to provide the best experience using our kclsu website.

Read about how kclsu handles data , and more steps you can take to protect your data.

Select the optional cookies, and scroll down to give consent.

KCLSU Events Events

View this month's events

Thu 29th September

Guy's Campus Welcome Wristband
1st July 9pm - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus
Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus
Post Pals Card Making
noon - 3pm
Denmark Hill
Craftivism Social *Cancelled*
2pm - 4pm
KCLSU Hub, IOPPN, 16 De Crespigny Park, London SE5 8AB
Coffee Training
4pm - 6pm
300 Strand Bush House South East Wing, London WC2R 1AE, United Kingdom
Alcohol Free Painting and Pancakes
5pm - 8pm
The Shed, Collingwood Street, London SE1 9GU, United Kingdom
GKT Outdoor Sunset Cinema
6:30pm - 9pm
Guy's Campus Quad (Memorial Gardens), Great Maze Pond, London SE1 1UL

Fri 30th September

Guy's Campus Welcome Wristband
1st July 9pm - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus
Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus
Shack Fun Fair
noon - 4pm
300 Strand Bush House South East Wing, London WC2R 1AE, United Kingdom
Alcohol Free Live at Home Games Night
4pm - 7pm
The Shed, Collingwood Street, London SE1 9GU, United Kingdom
Cocktail Night
5pm - 1am
Guy's Bar
Welcome, You belong Here at KCLSU! *CANCELLED* Spoken Word And Chill / Open Mic Night
6pm - 9pm
The Studio, Bush House, 30 Aldwych, London WC2B 4BG
An informal social event with spoken word poetry, food music and refreshments. If you would like to book a slot to perform, please email [email protected] about it!
Pub Crawl event icon Big Night out Pub Crawl
7pm - 11pm
The Roxy (Start) - 3-5 Rathbone Place, Fitzrovia W1T 1HJ
1 night, 5 venues! Finish Freshers off the right way with one mega pub crawl taking in all of London’s top venues! With a shot in each venue and discounted drinks, this is the perfect chance to make some final Freshers memories.
The Gatsby Ball Image The Gatsby Ball *2.0* @ The Forge
10pm - 3am
The Forge
Did you miss out on your chance to party like royalty last week? We are BACK with another chance to kick off the year with a touch of sophistication and style! With glitz and glamour, we’re bringing you back to the roaring 20’s – dress to impress.

Sat 1st October

Guy's Campus Welcome Wristband
1st July 9pm - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus
Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus
Cocktail Night
5pm - 1am
Guy's Bar
The Gatsby Ball Image The Gatsby Ball *2.0* @ The Forge
10pm - 3am
The Forge
Did you miss out on your chance to party like royalty last week? We are BACK with another chance to kick off the year with a touch of sophistication and style! With glitz and glamour, we’re bringing you back to the roaring 20’s – dress to impress.

Sun 2nd October

Event icon for Icebreaker event at Ministry of Sound * DATE CHANGE * Ministry of Sound Final Party
10pm - 3am
Ministry Of Sound. 103 Gaunt St, London SE1 6DP
'The Big Welcome' @ Ministry Of Sound. This world renowned club is well known for its good times and great music. The perfect way to end your Freshers journey!

Mon 3rd October

GKT MSA Lock and Key Party
9pm - 2am
Guy's Bar

Wed 5th October

*CANCELLED* Volunteer Fair
noon - 4pm
The Studio, Bush House, Strand Campus, London WC2R 2LS
Welcome Back GKT Legendary Sports Night
5th October 5pm - 6th October 2am
Guy's Bar

Fri 7th October

Cocktail Night
5pm - 1am
Guy's Bar

Sat 8th October

Cocktail Night
5pm - 1am
Guy's Bar

Mon 10th October

Black Student Leaders Meet and Greet
6pm - 8pm
The Vault - Bush House
Join us in the Vault to meet others in the KCL black students community and say hello to some of our Black Student Leaders!

Fri 14th October

Cocktail Night
5pm - 1am
Guy's Bar

Sat 15th October

Cocktail Night
5pm - 1am
Guy's Bar

Thu 20th October

Black History Month 2022 - Time for Change: Action Not Words Liberation Ball: Panel and Performance
6pm - 9pm
Great Hall, Strand, London WC2R 2LS
Join us on 20th October for KCL's very own Liberation Ball, a homage to London's queer ballroom scene. This event will be a celebration of achieving liberation through art.

Fri 21st October

Cocktail Night
5pm - 1am
Guy's Bar

Sat 22nd October

Cocktail Night
5pm - 1am
Guy's Bar

Fri 28th October

Cocktail Night
5pm - 1am
Guy's Bar

Sat 29th October

Cocktail Night
5pm - 1am
Guy's Bar

Fri 4th November

Cocktail Night
5pm - 1am
Guy's Bar

Sat 5th November

Cocktail Night
5pm - 1am
Guy's Bar

Fri 11th November

Cocktail Night
5pm - 1am
Guy's Bar

Sat 12th November

Cocktail Night
5pm - 1am
Guy's Bar

Fri 18th November

Cocktail Night
5pm - 1am
Guy's Bar

Sat 19th November

Cocktail Night
5pm - 1am
Guy's Bar

Fri 25th November

Cocktail Night
5pm - 1am
Guy's Bar

Sat 26th November

Cocktail Night
5pm - 1am
Guy's Bar

Fri 2nd December

Cocktail Night
5pm - 1am
Guy's Bar

Sat 3rd December

Cocktail Night
5pm - 1am
Guy's Bar

Fri 9th December

Cocktail Night
5pm - 1am
Guy's Bar

Sat 10th December

Cocktail Night
5pm - 1am
Guy's Bar

Fri 16th December

Cocktail Night
5pm - 1am
Guy's Bar

Sat 17th December

Cocktail Night
5pm - 1am
Guy's Bar
RSS Feed