KCLSU Events Events

View this month's events

Mon 17th December

Kandy
10pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ
????Wicked Student Nights Brings you London's BIGGEST STUDENT RnB NIGHT!???? At one of the most famous student venues in central London - THE ROXY

Tue 18th December

PGtea
noon - 1pm
Guy's Campus, West Wing Room 5
Sneak
9pm - 3am
XOYO 32-35 Cowper Street EC2A 4AP
SNEAK; London’s Leading Music Led Student Night returns for it’s 4th year at XOYO. Established in 2014 SNEAK has developed a reputation for high quality underground music mixed with an unrivalled atmosphere to create the capital’s favourite and bigge

Thu 20th December

Magic
9pm - 3am
Fest Camden The Horse Stables, Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH

Mon 7th January

Burger & Board
5pm - 8pm
Guy's Bar, Guy's Campus, King's College London
STUDY ABROAD- Welcome Social at the Penderel's Oak Pub
6pm - 8pm
283-288 High Holborn, Holborn, London WC1V 7HP
Social meet up at The Penderel's Oak, a traditional English pub a short walk from Strand campus. Please note this event is only open to students participating in our Study Abroad program (incoming).

Tue 8th January

STUDY ABROAD- The Lion King
7:30pm - 10pm
Meet outside Main Reception (Strand campus) at 7.00pm sharp. A peer advisor will take you to the theatre (5 min walk).
The Lion King Theatre show on London famous West End!

Wed 9th January

Sports Night
9th January 5pm - 10th January 4am
Guy's Bar, Guy's Campus, King's College London
STUDY ABROAD- Post Scavenger Hunt Meet and Greet at The Vault
6pm - 8pm
Bush House, 300 Strand, KCLSU South East Wing London WC2R 1AE GB, The Strand, London WC2B 4PH
Come and check out our NEW Strand venue- The Vault! Table booked from 6pm and Drinks and Food available til late!

Thu 10th January

Slice Night
6pm - 10pm
STUDY ABROAD- Top Secret Comedy Club
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Top Secret Comedy Club, 170a Drury Lane, London, WC2B 5PD
Join your course mates for a night of belly-laughs, at Top Secret Comedy Club in the heart of Covent Garden

Sat 12th January

STUDY ABROAD- Harry Potter in the Old City
10:30am - 12:30pm
Outside Bank tube station, outside exit 3, by the War Memorial (in front of the Royal Exchange)
A special walking tour that takes in the best of old London and winds through places that inspire film sets for the Harry Potter film franchise.
STUDY ABROAD- Jack the Ripper Walking Tour
3:30pm - 5:30pm
Tower Hill Tube (meet by the Tower Hill Tram coffee stand
Walk along the Thames path and take in some history... occasionally stopping at the pub for refreshments
STUDY ABROAD- Old Westminster walking tour
3:30pm - 5:30pm
Westminster tube station, outside exit 4
Old Westminster is London at its grandest: the place where kings and queens are crowned, where they lived, and often were buried. Join us for this fascinating look into London's past.

Sun 13th January

STUDY ABROAD- Harry Potter in the Old City
10:30am - 12:30pm
Outside Bank tube station, outside exit 3, by the War Memorial (in front of the Royal Exchange)
A special walking tour that takes in the best of old London and winds through places that inspire film sets for the Harry Potter film franchise.
STUDY ABROAD- The Street Art Walking Tour
2pm - 4pm
A wander through London's back streets to admire some famous, and fresh Street Art...
STUDY ABROAD- Shakespeare's and Dickens' London Walking Tour
3:30pm - 5:30pm
Outside St Paul’s tube station exit 2
'One of the ten best tours in Britain' - according to The Mail. This special walking tour shows you the alleys and secret places that inspired William Shakespeare and Charles Dickens.

Mon 14th January

Burger & Board
5pm - 8pm
Guy's Bar, Guy's Campus, King's College London
Kandy
9pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ

Tue 15th January

SNEAK
9pm - 3am
XOYO 32-35 Cowper Street EC2A 4AP

Wed 16th January

Sports Night
16th January 5pm - 17th January 4am
Guy's Bar, Guy's Campus, King's College London
Red Card
10pm - 3am
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Thu 17th January

Slice Night
6pm - 10pm
MAGIC
9pm - 3am
Fest Camden The Horse Stables, Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH

Fri 18th January

Karaoke Night
18th January midnight - 19th January 3am
Guy's Bar

Mon 21st January

Burger & Board
5pm - 8pm
Guy's Bar, Guy's Campus, King's College London
Kandy
9pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ

Tue 22nd January

Cult Quiz Presents Inbetweeners
7pm - 10pm
Guy's Bar, Guy's Campus, King's College London
SNEAK
9pm - 3am
XOYO 32-35 Cowper Street EC2A 4AP

Wed 23rd January

Sports Night
23rd January 5pm - 24th January 4am
Guy's Bar, Guy's Campus, King's College London
Red Card
10pm - 3am
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Thu 24th January

Let's Talk
4pm - 6pm
Bush House Activity Room F
Slice Night
6pm - 10pm
MAGIC
9pm - 3am
Fest Camden The Horse Stables, Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH

Fri 25th January

KCLSU Pop Up Fair
10am - 5pm
8th Floor, Bush House South East Wing

Mon 28th January

Burger & Board
5pm - 8pm
Guy's Bar, Guy's Campus, King's College London
Kandy
9pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ

Tue 29th January

SNEAK
9pm - 3am
XOYO 32-35 Cowper Street EC2A 4AP

Wed 30th January

Sports Night
30th January 5pm - 31st January 4am
Guy's Bar, Guy's Campus, King's College London
Red Card
10pm - 3am
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Thu 31st January

Bottomless Slight Night
5pm - 10pm
Guy's Bar, Guy's Campus, King's College London
MAGIC
9pm - 3am
Fest Camden The Horse Stables, Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH

Fri 1st February

Chill Fridays
9pm - 2am
Guy's Bar, Guy's Campus, King's College London

Sat 2nd February

Chill Fridays
9pm - 2am
Guy's Bar, Guy's Campus, King's College London

Mon 4th February

Kandy
9pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ

Tue 5th February

SNEAK
9pm - 3am
XOYO 32-35 Cowper Street EC2A 4AP

Wed 6th February

Sports Night
6th February 5pm - 7th February 4am
Red Card
10pm - 3am
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Thu 7th February

MAGIC
9pm - 3am
Fest Camden The Horse Stables, Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH

Mon 11th February

Kandy
9pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ

Tue 12th February

SNEAK
9pm - 3am
XOYO 32-35 Cowper Street EC2A 4AP

Wed 13th February

Red Card
10pm - 3am
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Thu 14th February

MAGIC
9pm - 3am
Fest Camden The Horse Stables, Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH

Mon 18th February

Kandy
9pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ

Tue 19th February

SNEAK
9pm - 3am
XOYO 32-35 Cowper Street EC2A 4AP

Wed 20th February

Red Card
10pm - 3am
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Thu 21st February

MAGIC
9pm - 3am
Fest Camden The Horse Stables, Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH

Mon 25th February

Kandy
9pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ

Tue 26th February

SNEAK
9pm - 3am
XOYO 32-35 Cowper Street EC2A 4AP

Wed 27th February

Red Card
10pm - 3am
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Thu 28th February

MAGIC
9pm - 3am
Fest Camden The Horse Stables, Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH

Mon 4th March

Kandy
9pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ

Tue 5th March

SNEAK
9pm - 3am
XOYO 32-35 Cowper Street EC2A 4AP

Wed 6th March

Red Card
10pm - 3am
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Thu 7th March

MAGIC
9pm - 3am
Fest Camden The Horse Stables, Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH

Mon 11th March

Kandy
9pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ

Tue 12th March

SNEAK
9pm - 3am
XOYO 32-35 Cowper Street EC2A 4AP

Wed 13th March

Red Card
10pm - 3am
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Thu 14th March

MAGIC
9pm - 3am
Fest Camden The Horse Stables, Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH

Mon 18th March

Kandy
9pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ

Tue 19th March

SNEAK
9pm - 3am
XOYO 32-35 Cowper Street EC2A 4AP

Wed 20th March

Red Card
10pm - 3am
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Thu 21st March

MAGIC
9pm - 3am
Fest Camden The Horse Stables, Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH

Mon 25th March

Kandy
9pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ

Tue 26th March

SNEAK
9pm - 3am
XOYO 32-35 Cowper Street EC2A 4AP

Wed 27th March

Red Card
10pm - 3am
The Vault, -1 South East Wing, Bush House

Thu 28th March

MAGIC
9pm - 3am
Fest Camden The Horse Stables, Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH
RSS Feed