Event List

Cookies allow us to provide the best experience using our kclsu website.

Read about how kclsu handles data , and more steps you can take to protect your data.

Select the optional cookies, and scroll down to give consent.

KCLSU Events Events

View this month's events

Wed 29th May

Legendary Sports Night! End of Year Party pt2
8pm - 2am
Guy's Bar
A weekly night to get into your diary straight away.

Thu 30th May

Legendary Sports Night! End of Year Party pt2
8pm - 2am
Guy's Bar
A weekly night to get into your diary straight away.
Community Leader's Training
9:30am - 3:30pm
Lecture Theatre 1 New Hunt's House, Guy's Campus

Fri 31st May

Sport Leaders Training
10:30am - 4:30pm
Bacon’s College, Timber Pond Rd, London, SE16 6AT
Come and join us at Bacons College as we welcome new sports leaders for the upcoming 24/25 season!

Tue 4th June

Community Leader's Training
9:30am - 3:30pm
Lecture Theatre 1 New Hunt's House, Guy's Campus

Thu 6th June

Community Leader's Training
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Online

Wed 12th June

Thu 20th June

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 27th June

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 4th July

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 11th July

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 18th July

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 25th July

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 1st August

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 8th August

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 15th August

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 22nd August

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 29th August

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 5th September

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 12th September

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 19th September

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 26th September

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 3rd October

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 10th October

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 17th October

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 24th October

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 31st October

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 7th November

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 14th November

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 21st November

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 28th November

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 5th December

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 12th December

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 19th December

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Thu 26th December

Students enjoying drinks in Guy's Bar Takeover Thursdays
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar
RSS Feed