Guy's Bar Events

View this month's events

Mon 19th November

Burger & Board
5pm - 8pm
Guy's Bar

Tue 20th November

Pub Quiz at Guy's Bar
7pm - 10pm
Guy's Bar

Wed 21st November

Guy's Bar Legendary Sport's Night
21st November 5pm - 22nd November 2am
Guy's Bar

Thu 22nd November

Slice Night at Guy's Bar
5pm - 10pm
Guy's Bar

Fri 23rd November

Casual Fridays at Guy's Bar
6pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Mon 26th November

Burger & Board
5pm - 8pm
Guy's Bar

Tue 27th November

Pub Quiz at Guy's Bar
7pm - 10pm
Guy's Bar

Wed 28th November

Guy's Bar Legendary Sport's Night
28th November 5pm - 29th November 2am
Guy's Bar

Thu 29th November

Bottomless Pizza at Guy's Bar
5pm - 9pm
Guy's Bar
Slice up your life
Bottomless Slice Night at Guy's Bar
29th November 5pm - 30th November 2am
Guy's Bar
La La La La La La La La! Colours of the world, slice up your life, every boy and every girl, slice up your life, people of the world, slice up your life, aaaah.

Fri 30th November

Casual Fridays at Guy's Bar
6pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar
Karaoke Night
7pm - midnight
Guy's Bar

Sat 1st December

Karaoke Night
7pm - midnight
Guy's Bar

Mon 3rd December

Burger & Board
5pm - 8pm
Guy's Bar

Tue 4th December

Guy's Cult Quiz Presents Christmas!
7pm - 9:30pm
Guy's Bar

Wed 5th December

Guy's Bar Legendary Sport's Night
5th December 5pm - 6th December 2am
Guy's Bar

Thu 6th December

Slice Night at Guy's Bar
5pm - 10pm
Guy's Bar

Fri 7th December

Casual Fridays at Guy's Bar
6pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Mon 10th December

Burger & Board
5pm - 8pm
Guy's Bar

Tue 11th December

Wed 12th December

Guy's Bar Presents Last Sports Night Of The Year
12th December 6pm - 13th December 4am
Guy's Bar
Guy's Bar Sports Night Speaks For Itself

Thu 13th December

Slice Night at Guy's Bar
5pm - 10pm
Guy's Bar

Fri 14th December

Casual Fridays at Guy's Bar
6pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Fri 28th December

Casual Fridays at Guy's Bar
6pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Fri 4th January

Casual Fridays at Guy's Bar
6pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Fri 11th January

Casual Fridays at Guy's Bar
6pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar
RSS Feed