Student Deals Events

View this month's events

Thu 20th December

Magic
9pm - 3am
Fest Camden The Horse Stables, Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH

Fri 11th January

Sat 12th January

Mon 14th January

Kandy
9pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ

Mon 21st January

Kandy
9pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ

Mon 28th January

Kandy
9pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ

Mon 4th February

Kandy
9pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ

Mon 11th February

Kandy
9pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ

Mon 18th February

Kandy
9pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ

Mon 25th February

Kandy
9pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ

Mon 4th March

Kandy
9pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ

Mon 11th March

Kandy
9pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ

Mon 18th March

Kandy
9pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ

Mon 25th March

Kandy
9pm - 3am
Roxy, 3-5 Rathbone Pl Fitzrovia London W1T 1HJ
RSS Feed