Event List

Cookies allow us to provide the best experience using our kclsu website.

Read about how kclsu handles data , and more steps you can take to protect your data.

Select the optional cookies, and scroll down to give consent.

The Shack Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Wed 17th August

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus

Thu 18th August

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus

Fri 19th August

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus

Sat 20th August

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus

Sun 21st August

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus

Mon 22nd August

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus

Tue 23rd August

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus

Wed 24th August

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus

Thu 25th August

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus

Fri 26th August

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus

Sat 27th August

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus

Sun 28th August

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus

Mon 29th August

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus

Tue 30th August

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus

Wed 31st August

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus

Thu 1st September

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus

Fri 2nd September

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus

Sat 3rd September

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus

Sun 4th September

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus

Mon 5th September

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus

Tue 6th September

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus

Wed 7th September

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus

Thu 8th September

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus

Fri 9th September

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus

Sat 10th September

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus

Sun 11th September

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus

Mon 12th September

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus

Tue 13th September

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus

Wed 14th September

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus

Thu 15th September

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus

Fri 16th September

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus
International Students Mingle
3pm - 5pm
300 Strand Bush House South East Wing, London WC2R 1AE, United Kingdom

Sat 17th September

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus

Sun 18th September

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus

Mon 19th September

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus
Freshers’ Breakfast
9am - 11am
300 Strand Bush House South East Wing, London WC2R 1AE, United Kingdom

Tue 20th September

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus
Returners’ Breakfast
9am - 11am
300 Strand Bush House South East Wing, London WC2R 1AE, United Kingdom

Wed 21st September

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus

Thu 22nd September

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus

Fri 23rd September

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus
Alcohol Free Karaoke
8pm - 11pm
300 Strand Bush House South East Wing, London WC2R 1AE, United Kingdom

Sat 24th September

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus

Sun 25th September

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus

Mon 26th September

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus
The Shack Afternoon Tea
3pm - 5pm
300 Strand Bush House South East Wing, London WC2R 1AE, United Kingdom

Tue 27th September

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus
Portrait Classes
1pm - 3pm
300 Strand Bush House South East Wing, London WC2R 1AE, United Kingdom

Wed 28th September

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus

Thu 29th September

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus
Coffee Training
4pm - 6pm
300 Strand Bush House South East Wing, London WC2R 1AE, United Kingdom

Fri 30th September

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus
Shack Fun Fair
noon - 4pm
300 Strand Bush House South East Wing, London WC2R 1AE, United Kingdom

Sat 1st October

Strand Campus Welcome Wristband
1st August midnight - 1st October midnight
Strand Campus
RSS Feed