Student Activity Group Events

View this month's events

Mon 11th December

Pro Bono Society Mediation Training
11th December 9:30am - 15th December 5:30pm
Society of Mediators, 218 The Strand, London, WC2R 1AT

Wed 13th December

Mending Wounds
5pm - 7pm
King's College London, New Hunts Lecture Theatre 2, Guy's Campus, SE1 1UL

Thu 14th December

Damilola, Our Loved Boy
6:30pm - 9pm
Lecture Theatre 2, New Hunt’s House, Guy’s Campus, King’s College London

Fri 22nd December

Crafternoon and Games Night
2pm - 6pm
Near the Cafe in FWB, Waterloo
Left Behind Christmas
6pm - 9pm
Global Lounge, FWB, Waterloo

Sat 23rd December

Helping the UnfortuKNIT
1pm - 5pm
Near the Cafe in FWB, Waterloo

Sun 14th January

Year 2 OSCE Scheme
6pm - 8pm
Guy's Campus, London, SE1 1UL

Mon 15th January

Year 3 OSCE Scheme
midnight - 11:59pm
Guy's Campus, Great Maze Pond, London, SE1 9RT

Tue 16th January

English Literary Society Presents The Yule Ball!
7pm - 3am
The Great Hall, KCL Strand Campus, WC2R 2LS

Wed 17th January

Cabaret
7pm - 10pm
Greenwood Theatre, 55 Weston Street, London, SE1 3RA

Thu 18th January

Cabaret
7pm - 10pm
Greenwood Theatre, 55 Weston Street, London, SE1 3RA

Fri 19th January

Cabaret
7pm - 10pm
Greenwood Theatre, 55 Weston Street, London, SE1 3RA

Thu 8th February

Geogsoc Boat Party
7pm - 11:30pm
Tower Millennium Pier, Lower Thames Street, London, EC3N 4DT

Fri 9th February

The GKT Halfway Ball 2018
7pm - 1am
The Ivory Vaults, Ivory House, St Katharine Docks, London, E1W 1BP

Sun 3rd June

King's RAG Skydive
8am - 4pm
Brackley

Mon 2nd July

GKT Graduation Ball
2nd July 4pm - 3rd July 3am
Tower of London, EC3N 4AB
RSS Feed

© KCLSU 2017 | King's College London Students' Union, trading as KCLSU.
Registered in England and Wales as a not-for-profit company limited by guarantee CRN5762196.
Registered office: Macadam Building, Surrey Street, London, WC2R 2NS. KCLSU is a registered charity - No. 1136729.