Event List

Cookies allow us to provide the best experience using our kclsu website.

Read about how kclsu handles data , and more steps you can take to protect your data.

Select the optional cookies, and scroll down to give consent.

Events in June

Forthcoming Events

Wed 1st June

KCL in Aid of UNICEF Donations
midnight - 11:59pm
30 Aldwych, London WC2B 4BG, London WC2B 4BG
Legendary Sports Night
1st June 5pm - 2nd June 2am
Guy's Bar
Yellow Card
5pm - 11pm
The Vault
IoPPN Summer Ball
6pm - 10pm
Great Hall, Strand, London WC2R 2LS
Chemistry ball
7:30pm - 10:45pm

Thu 2nd June

Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
The Vault

Sat 4th June

Postgraduate Law Society Annual June Ball 2022
7pm - 1am
THE WALDORF HILTON HOTEL, ALDWYCH, LONDON WC2B4DD

Wed 8th June

Legendary Sports Night
8th June 5pm - 9th June 2am
Guy's Bar

Fri 10th June

Midnight in Paris- GKT Halfway Ball 2022
6:30pm - 12:30am
Hilton Hotel Tower Bridge, 5 More London Riverside, Tooley St, London SE1 2BY

Sat 18th June

25 Years Reunion Party
8pm - 2am
The Vault
If you were a student at King's in the late 90s, wind back the years and come celebrate with us in the Vault!  Tickets will be released soon!

Wed 22nd June

King's Greek Play 2022: The Plague at Thebes
22nd June 7pm - 24th June 10pm
Greenwood Theatre, King's College London Guy's Campus, 55 Weston St, London SE1 3RA

Thu 23rd June

King's Greek Play 2022: The Plague at Thebes
22nd June 7pm - 24th June 10pm
Greenwood Theatre, King's College London Guy's Campus, 55 Weston St, London SE1 3RA

Fri 24th June

King's Greek Play 2022: The Plague at Thebes
22nd June 7pm - 24th June 10pm
Greenwood Theatre, King's College London Guy's Campus, 55 Weston St, London SE1 3RA

Wed 29th June

End of Final Year
6pm - 2am
Guy's Bar
RSS Feed