Event List

Cookies allow us to provide the best experience using our kclsu website.

Read about how kclsu handles data , and more steps you can take to protect your data.

Select the optional cookies, and scroll down to give consent.

Events in May

Forthcoming Events

Fri 20th May

Breakfast Drop-In
8:15am - 11:30am
KCL Chaplaincy, St Thomas’ House, Rm 205
Social at the National Gallery
1pm - 5pm
The National Gallery, Trafalgar Square, London WC2N 5DN
Afternoon Tea
2pm - 4pm
Strand Chaplaincy Room, K2.34, King’s Building, Strand campus
KCLSU Film Festival Screening
6pm - 9pm
Close-up Cinema, Shoreditch
End of First Year Party
9pm - 2am
Guy's Bar

Sat 21st May

Walk to Talk - Hyde Park Picnic
3pm - 5pm
Hyde Park
Meet other King's students and explore London together.

Mon 23rd May

2-4-Mondays
5pm - 9pm
The Vault
KANDY
10pm - 3am
The Roxy

Tue 24th May

Gin Club
7pm - 10pm
Guy's Bar
Pub Night - 10% For PG Students!
7pm - 11pm
The Vault
SNEAK
10pm - 3am
XOYO

Wed 25th May

Legendary Sports Night End of Third Year Edition
25th May 5pm - 26th May 2am
Guy's Bar
Yellow Card
5pm - 11pm
The Vault

Thu 26th May

Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
The Vault

Fri 27th May

Pierrot X Mad King Concert
8pm - 9pm
Chapel, King's College London, Strand, London WC2R 2LS
End of Second Year Party
9pm - 2am
Guy's Bar
Summer Blowout Party
10pm - 3am
The Vault

Sat 28th May

Mon 30th May

2-4-Mondays
5pm - 9pm
The Vault
Spring Ball
7pm - 2am
Battersea Park, The Bowling Green, London SW11 4NJ

Tue 31st May

Gin Club
7pm - 10pm
Guy's Bar
Pub Night - 10% For PG Students!
7pm - 11pm
The Vault

Wed 1st June

KCL in Aid of UNICEF Donations
midnight - 11:59pm
30 Aldwych, London WC2B 4BG, London WC2B 4BG
Legendary Sports Night
1st June 5pm - 2nd June 2am
Guy's Bar
Yellow Card
5pm - 11pm
The Vault
IoPPN Summer Ball
6pm - 10pm
Great Hall, Strand, London WC2R 2LS
Chemistry ball
7:30pm - 10:45pm

Thu 2nd June

Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
The Vault

Sat 4th June

Postgraduate Law Society Annual June Ball 2022
7pm - 1am
THE WALDORF HILTON HOTEL, ALDWYCH, LONDON WC2B4DD

Wed 8th June

Legendary Sports Night
8th June 5pm - 9th June 2am
Guy's Bar

Fri 10th June

Midnight in Paris- GKT Halfway Ball 2022
6:30pm - 12:30am
Hilton Hotel Tower Bridge, 5 More London Riverside, Tooley St, London SE1 2BY

Sat 18th June

25 Years Reunion Party
8pm - 2am
The Vault
If you were a student at King's in the late 90s, wind back the years and come celebrate with us in the Vault!  Tickets will be released soon!
RSS Feed