Events in March

Forthcoming Events

Mon 2nd March

Curry Night
5pm - 9pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Tue 3rd March

Bottomless Wings Night
6pm - 8pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Wed 4th March

Legendary Sports Night
4th March 5pm - 5th March 2am
Guy's Bar
KCL Gilbert and Sullivan Society presents The Pirates of Penzance
7pm - 10pm
55 Weston St, Bermondsey, London SE1 3RA

Thu 5th March

Legendary Sports Night
4th March 5pm - 5th March 2am
Guy's Bar
CHINA CAREERS NETWORKING NIGHT
6pm - 8pm
Strand: Bush House (Centre Building) 8th Floor - North Side
Come down to this networking event for careers in China
Quiz Night
7pm - 10pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Fri 6th March

Friday Nights
7pm - 1am
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Mon 9th March

Curry Night
5pm - 9pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Tue 10th March

Bottomless Wings Night
6pm - 8pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Wed 11th March

Legendary Sports Night
11th March 5pm - 12th March 2am
Guy's Bar

Thu 12th March

Legendary Sports Night
11th March 5pm - 12th March 2am
Guy's Bar
Quiz Night
7pm - 10pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Fri 13th March

Friday Nights
7pm - 1am
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Mon 16th March

Curry Night
5pm - 9pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Tue 17th March

Bottomless Wings Night
6pm - 8pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Wed 18th March

Legendary Sports Night
18th March 5pm - 19th March 2am
Guy's Bar

Thu 19th March

Legendary Sports Night
18th March 5pm - 19th March 2am
Guy's Bar
Quiz Night
7pm - 10pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Fri 20th March

Friday Nights
7pm - 1am
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Mon 23rd March

Curry Night
5pm - 9pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Tue 24th March

Bottomless Wings Night
6pm - 8pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Wed 25th March

Legendary Sports Night
25th March 5pm - 26th March 2am
Guy's Bar

Thu 26th March

Legendary Sports Night
25th March 5pm - 26th March 2am
Guy's Bar
Quiz Night
7pm - 10pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Fri 27th March

Friday Nights
7pm - 1am
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Mon 30th March

Curry Night
5pm - 9pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Tue 31st March

Bottomless Wings Night
6pm - 8pm
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE
RSS Feed