Events in December

Mon 2nd December

Kandy
10pm - 3am
The Roxy | 3-5 Rathbone Place | London W1T 1HJ

Tue 3rd December

Gin Club
7pm - 10pm
Guy's Bar
SNEAK
10pm - 3am
XOYO | 32-35 Cowper Street | EC2A 4AP

Wed 4th December

Red Card
9:30pm - 3am
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Thu 5th December

Throwback Thursdays #TBT
10pm - 3am
Dingwalls Camden | London NW1 8AB

Fri 6th December

Piccadilly Institute
10pm - 3am
Piccadilly Institute
Tiger Tiger
10pm - 3am
Tiger Tiger | 29 The Haymarket | SW1Y 4SP

Sat 7th December

Piccadilly Institute
10pm - 3am
Piccadilly Institute |1 Piccadilly Circus | W1J 0DA
Tiger Tiger
10pm - 3am
Tiger Tiger | 29 The Haymarket | SW1Y 4SP

Mon 9th December

Kandy
10pm - 3am
The Roxy | 3-5 Rathbone Place | London W1T 1HJ

Tue 10th December

Gin Club
7pm - 10pm
Guy's Bar
SNEAK
10pm - 3am
XOYO | 32-35 Cowper Street | EC2A 4AP

Wed 11th December

Red Card
9:30pm - 3am
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Thu 12th December

Throwback Thursdays #TBT
10pm - 3am
Dingwalls Camden | London NW1 8AB

Fri 13th December

Piccadilly Institute
10pm - 3am
Piccadilly Institute
Tiger Tiger
10pm - 3am
Tiger Tiger | 29 The Haymarket | SW1Y 4SP

Sat 14th December

Piccadilly Institute
10pm - 3am
Piccadilly Institute |1 Piccadilly Circus | W1J 0DA
Tiger Tiger
10pm - 3am
Tiger Tiger | 29 The Haymarket | SW1Y 4SP

Mon 16th December

Kandy
10pm - 3am
The Roxy | 3-5 Rathbone Place | London W1T 1HJ

Tue 17th December

SNEAK
10pm - 3am
XOYO | 32-35 Cowper Street | EC2A 4AP

Wed 18th December

Red Card
9:30pm - 3am
The Vault | Bush House | WC2R 1AE

Thu 19th December

Throwback Thursdays #TBT
10pm - 3am
Dingwalls Camden | London NW1 8AB

Mon 23rd December

Kandy
10pm - 3am
The Roxy | 3-5 Rathbone Place | London W1T 1HJ

Tue 24th December

SNEAK
10pm - 3am
XOYO | 32-35 Cowper Street | EC2A 4AP

Thu 26th December

Throwback Thursdays #TBT
10pm - 3am
Dingwalls Camden | London NW1 8AB
RSS Feed